Zhandra Matthyse


Zhandra Matthyse is MATCHED!

How where you raised by your family? What were important values, by whom were you raised?  


I was raised by my parents. Always to respect other people and their things and opinions.


Did you ever live away from home?

(If so, please specify/
If not, why do you want to do this now)

Have you ever lived in another country? No
Do you need to help out with the household?

(If so, please specify)

Yes. I do laundry, cleaning and I cook every Sunday.
What does a typical day look like for you?

(Waking up / activities / bedtime / eating habits)

I wake up at 6:30 and get ready for work. Arrive at work and have breakfast. Go back home at 6pm. Arrive home at 7pm. For dinner I would have a protein shake and fruit. I go to bed at 10pm.
Are you religious?

(If so, please specify)
And do you go to church, or other / how often?)

Not really
Are you open to other religions? Yes
Interests / hobbies / sports


I like tennis, cycling, swimming, rugby and cricket. In my free time I like to spend time with my parents. Go for walks on the beach and go to the cinema.
Do you have any special talents? Cooking and I enjoy doing hair and nails.


Characteristics and personality

How would you describe your personality? I am a very quiet person but do take a lot in around me. I can also be bubbly.
How does a close family member describe your personality? My mother would say I am funny person. I always make a joke.
How would you characterize your strengths?

(Name 3 or more) Please give examples of situations

1. I don’t give up easily

2. I take note of a lot of things

3. I ask a lot of questions


How would you characterize your weaknesses?

(Name 3 or more) Please give examples of situations

1. Giving in easily.



Do you suffer from homesickness? Specify: Yes when I will be in Holland.
What kind of people do you find most difficult to work with? Why? How do you try to work with them? People that are very strict. I would like a family that is very interactive.
When something is bothering you, what do you do? How do you receive criticism and how do you resolve conflicts? I speak about it.
Leeftijd 07-01-1995
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek,
Scholing Middelbare school,
High School
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarJanuary 2020

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?