Yuliia Naumenko

Oost-Europa

Hello, my future host family!

I’d like to start my first letter to you with introducing myself. My name is Yuliia. I’m 28 years old and I’m a teacher. I studied foreign languages: English and Spanish.

In June 2010 I got the diploma of the expert. I was born in the village of Bilozerka, Kherson region. I was raised in Bilozerka. I have a fine family. Mother, Alina, she is a very kind and beautiful woman, she keeps house and takes care of our family, she is good at cooking and I always help her about the house. We have a tradition in our family – every Christmas we with my mother prepare a kolivo. This is a Ukrainian national Christmas dish. My father, Sergey. His hobby – to eat all that we prepare with mother. I, unfortunately, the only child in my family, but I have the cousins. Almost all my relatives, were teachers. My grandmother were working as the teacher for 50 years and all her life devoted to the profession. Say that we are similar with she. My family is very friendly and cheerful, to we like to gather very much for holidays at a big dining table and to remember the pleasant family moments. I wish to become an au pair because I like to comunicate with new people, visit and look interesting places.

The main motive of my trip are the practical knowledge of vital values representing such interesting country as the Netherlands. But, I would like to see how other families live in other countries, namely in Holland.

NationaliteitOekraïens
Leeftijd 28
Ervaringen Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Koken,
Interesses Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Hoger onderwijs,
Teacher diploma
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarDirect

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services