Yolla Marta Kusuma

Azië

Dear My Future Host Family,

My name is Yolla Marta Kusuma, My family and friends usually call me Yolla. This year I am turning 24 years old and currently I am living with my mother in a village of East Java, Indonesia. My father passed away in June 9th 2015. My house is near central city and also tourist destination is called Wendit because of that, most people in my circumstance have varied work, my mother is a trader in a traditional market and regularly I help her.
I graduated from university in 2017 as a Bachelor of Communication Science. Before graduated until now I am active to help some research project in my university while learning English again. Moreover I’m also active in various organizations and social activities, such as provide counseling and literacy to the community about social issue, join in research
Group and I’m actively participates as volunteer in social contribution to teach homeless children about awareness anti-drug action. Therefore, my daily activity in various social activities I am accustomed to interaction with new people, not only communicates with new people but also I have a huge enthusiasm for children. I ever took care my both cousins, both of them are girls and they were 3 years old and 5 years old at that moment. I helped care for them in different time, Tania with me in 2007 until 2011 and her sister Sasa with me in 2013 until 2014. My duties were to make formula milk in the bottle, change their diapers, change their clothes, play with them, bring them play outside, accompany them to the play groups, cook food, feed them with spoon, put them on the bed, bathe them, read story book sometimes, and help their parents to do house work.
I am big fan of read a book; I am interested with history and philosophy topic. When I got more money, I always buy some books to complete my collection. Besides that, I keen on to traveling and writing, because it could be release my stress. When I went to mountains, forests or beaches I feel that my brain rejuvenated. I tend to have an interest in new things including music, so I play some instruments like guitar, piano, and gamelan (traditional music in Java) self-taught.
I am a person who enjoys the season of life, so I just doing what the best for now to prepare my future. My life goal is to give goof impact to people and to my nation through what ever is trusted to do. I have a dream to be researcher, build my own business to open up jobs, and social worker to help as much people as I can. I hope after this au pair program, I can continue my study for master degree to me gains my dream.

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 24
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes all ages
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, Universitair,
Bachelor of Communication Science
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services