Worakarn Supannawong “Megan”

Azië

Dear Host Family,

My name is Worakarn Supannawong (my nickname here is Meiing) but you can call me Megan. I will turn to 25 years old soon (9th October). To describe myself, I would say that I’m an open minded, optimistic and cheerful, versatile and quick learning person, who likes children a lot and enjoy taking care of them. My hobbies are taking care of pets (mostly dogs and cats), playing badminton, listening to music, watching movies, reading books, surfing the internet, etc. I graduated a bachelor in English for International Communication. I was in an internship at Phuket, one of luxury beach club in Thailand which is over 97% are foreigners. That was pretty nice experience. My family is consisted of 4 members: my father, my mother, my older brother and myself. It also includes 4 extra members: a cat and 3 pug dogs. My parents own a pet shop, so I grew up accustomed to animals. We like to do simple activities at home together such as watching movie, cooking and playing badminton and sometimes going to restaurants on weekend.

For my experiences with children, I was a tutor for 12 years old girl, I do help her homework. I am also a helper mother for 4 months old girl, the duties art changing diapers, feeding, playing, help homework, and baby and kid stuff. I also was working as a teacher assistant volunteer at a kindergarten. The children were between 2 and 6 years old. The duties were changing their diapers, playing with them, feeding them, waking them up and dressing them, assigning worksheet, looking after them and helping them while they were doing their homework and teaching them. From this experience, I learnt how innocent children are, not knowing what was right, what was wrong and how it is important for us to guide them. I really enjoyed my time with these children and I felt proud to see how they grow up well. After spending half a day with these children almost every day of the week, I became more responsible and understood how I enjoyed taking care of children and the complicity developed with them. To be honest, I don’t think I will ever feel something having such an impact on me again.

Now that I just graduated, I would like to take this opportunity to travel to Europe. I want to get out of my comfort zone and I am hoping to learn a lot from this cultural exchange, along with visiting other countries in Europe. To be able to meet a lot of different people with different cultures, I truly believe that coming to Europe is the right choice. I would like to see more. I am really intrigued by visiting European countries. I really showed up an interest for the Western culture: food, tourist spots, how impressive the nature can be, many countries being so close from each other yet completely different, I would love to learn more Western languages and make more contact with people from there to learn about them. Thank you very much for taking the time to read this, I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon
Megan.

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 09-10-1996
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
2-6 years old(teacher assistant), 4months old(mother helper)
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor’s degree in English for International Communication
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possbile
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?