Dear my future host family,

Hello! I’m Wiwin Fitriyani from Indonesia. You can call me Wiwin. I’m 24 years old and I live in Bali at the moment. I’m a responsible person and always open to trying something new. I hope to find a host family that accepts me like a family member and I’m happy to be a “big sister” for your children.
I grew up and lived in Bandung with my parents and my older sister. And, one year ago after I finished my Bachelor’s Degree in Communication majoring Journalism, and I decided to move to Bali. Previously, my parents, they are entrepreneurs, my father and mother have a business in culinary. And my sister works as a tax consultant. My relationship with my family is very close, for us family bonding is very important. I used to spend time with my dad going to the stadium to watch football or go hiking together. And on the weekends we will spend time together, cooking, watching movies, or just hanging out. Luckily for me, I grew up in a moderate and open-minded family. From my family, I also learned to be independent, and last year was a difficult decision where I had to leave my family and friends. But my family is always supportive, that I can be independent so I finally could manage everything myself.
Since high school, I tried to be a freelance mountain guide, because my hobbies are hiking and enjoy taking care of everything-planning. organize and make estimates and l do this until now. In 2017, my friend and l tried to make a business on fruit fermentation because we love wine and this business is still ongoing today. Then, I worked as a journalist in 2018, only a few months. When this pandemic came, I was babysitting for Alex;one of my friends’ children until now- I accompany him to study and play.
Previously I had an experience as a child, I really care about kids. I was helped by my friends to build literacy in remote areas: I built @1001buku_untutntt, my friends and I collect donated books and will send them to NTT. I realize childhood is a time of fun and lots of learning. Not only accompanying them, but we can be their “big sister” and of course, take care of them.
I have many friends in many countries, because of the traveler/hiker community and meeting them in Indonesia. From them, I know programs that can make us stay aboard for work. I think an AuPair program is the best chance for me to see how it is to live in a different country, to learn about different cultures, and also to improve my language skill. And l would like to mention if few months ago, during the corona virus, I was a baby sitter for 5 year olds and 21 months old babies. But for next, I would like to take care of children between 4-12 years. I’d love to play around with them and support them with their homework for school. It would be a pleasure if my future guest family can treat me as a part of the family, while I’m doing an AuPair. I will be happy to talk to you and answer your questions. Thanks for reading my letter, I look forward to hear from you soon!
Yours Sincerely,
Wiwin Fitriyani
it’s me and my parents
This is my project in Nagakeo to build a free library, to improve literacy we build @1001buku_untukntt or 1001 books for NTT
Some pictures of me and the kids

Leeftijd 24-02-1996
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Alex Neil Palmer is 5 years old, and Elouis De Witte is 21 months (making food, changing clothes, bathing, feeding, playing hide & seek, drawing & painting too.)
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen,
Scholing Middelbare school, Universitair,
Bachelor's Degree in Communication majoring Journalism
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?