Warissara Lamcharoensuk


My name is Warissara Iamcharoensuk or you can call me Pingpong. I am 23 year-old and I am from Thailand. My occupation is psychologist in school where has students aged 2-18 year old and I have working here for 1 year. I want to see the world-wide and think-out-of-box so, I design to become an au pair. I expect that we will respect each other and solving problems by logic as opposed to emotion. With this letter I hope it make you know me better.


I’m living in Samutprakan province near Bangkok, capital city of Thailand. My family consists of 5 people: my mom (50, teacher), my dad (55, policeman), older sister (30, marketing), older brother (25, online seller), and me. We have 3 lovely cats name Henry, Paimon, and Noelle. We usually spend time cooking together, my dad and my brother are good at it, especially my brother who graduated with bachelor’s degree in Culinary Arts and Kitchen Management. I can cook too, in basic recipe, not the same level with my brother. I love to spend time with them, enjoy in every moment.

About my childcare experience, at school, I will observe students’ behaviors. In this point it’s not just standing and looking around. I talk to them, help teacher to take care of them, teach them how to color or write, take them to the bed, feed them, and take care when they play at the playground. Even in my classes I have to use all of my energy to make them focus on me. It’s hard but it’s fun too. On the other hand, high school students are easier, they just come to my office in their free time talking with me in usual staff like a friend.

My characteristic; from my friends, my co-workers’ opinion, and my opinion, I’m friendly, easy-going, calm, flexible, open-minded, reasonable, and adaptable. Once my close friend told me that I have many friends because she saw me say hi to many people while we walked at university.

I think it because I eager to do new things, I lived in university’s accommodation which had many activities to do with dorm’s friends, I also make friends from going to exercise, running, swimming, and go to gym. Honestly, my close friends don’t like exercise. So, I found new friends from this. I like this feeling, it’s scaring me at first but it worth it. For this reason, I want to get more experience, no matter what happen in the future, I’m ready to face the big wide world courageously.



Leeftijd 7-3-1998
Ervaringen Childcare experience,
psychologist at Satit Bangna school
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of science in psychology
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?