Warinthorn Sae hu


If you’re looking for an easy going person and musician Aupair. I’m the one! My name is Warinthorn, you can call me Esther and I’m 22years old Au pair candidate from Thailand I come from Chiang Mai, a lovely city in Thailand. Have you ever been here? 🙂

About my family , I’m half Taiwanese and Chinese, my father is Taiwanese and my mother is Chinese but I was born and raised in Thailand, I have 1 younger sister, so I’m a big sister. We are happy family and like to take time to travel and have activities together.

About my education background , I graduated Bachelor of Arts program in Chinese from Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand , I love to leaning new language and new culture that why I chose to studied in Chinese language. And I hope I can teach Chinese with Europe kids! it’s would be really fun when us together.

About my childcare experience; I have been taking care of kids, creating kids activities.First of all,once in every years on winter time , I will go to a minority village with my teams of the church, to do some activities with their kids , such as playing games, to make them have a good time with us and also will give them such as clothes, foods, money and necessary things, I really love to take care of those kids:) In the other hand, I’m a Sunday school teacher at my church, my class is around 4-9 years old. And I’m a teacher , teach about Chinese for Thai kids, English for Chinese kids.My students, mostly will be kids around 4-9 years old so I’m available to communicate with them. Then I’m a babysitter of 2 years old boys! He is IVF kids because of corona he can’t back to his country, so now this boy lives with our family for a year, in everyday I had to take a good care of him and help him do almost everything, such as change clothes, change pampers, feed food, take a shower, bring him to sleep, so now I have experience how to take care of kids!:) and of course I also remember taking care my younger siste since I was 6 years old until now.

My characteristic; I consider myself as polite, flexible, cheerful, patient, I’m the person who serious with work that was my responsibility, I’ll try my best to make it good. And I like to learn new things and culture that’s why I’m seeking for the opportunity to become an Aupair. I believe it will open my eyes to experience something new and different.

Regarding additional skills: I’m good at drive and ride and I have international driving license. I can swim good and can cook basic food for kids. And I can play piano guitar and kalimba, so I’m willing to teach basic for your kids.

Leeftijd 2-10-1999
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience, Nanny experience,
Babysitter and Chinese teacher
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Arts program in Chinese
Gesproken talen Engels, Chinees, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?