Wararat Thammachart

Dear host family,

My name is Wararat Thammachat but you can call me June. I am a 25 years old Au Pair candidate from Thailand. I have a really strong intention to become an au pair in Europe since this program would offer me a lot of experiences during a year aboard. I have many experiences in childcare by teaching English for 4-10 years old children for over a year. I also work as a personal tutor teaching and taking care of a girl 3 years old  and a boy 4 years old. Hopefully, from all of my experiences would help me find a warm-hearted family which is kind, opened mind and willing to welcome me as part of the family. And as an au pair, I promise to take a very good care of your children and help you with anything as much as I can.

My family is originally from Nakhon Si Thammarat which is one of the oldest cities in Thailand with a rich history and located in the Southern of Thailand. I currently live with my family. There are six of us in a house, my mother, my father, my younger sister, my younger brother and my lovely cat “Bacon”. We always share meals and others stuff. We don’t really go out and travel together but we always spend most of our time together at home. I also love to make some food for them when I have time.

My educational background; I studied at Suan Dusit University, faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences in English major. The reason that I chose to study in this program because I have been interested in English since I was in school. It was my favorite subject and I started to learn more by listening to English music, watching American movies. Those things even inspired me more to learn and be better in English and follow my dream to travel aboard. Then I got a chance to travel to the United State in 2019 and be able to communicate with native speaker. Moreover, I also would like to experiences more besides American culture and learn about new languages to improve myself and have more opportunity in life.

My childcare experience; I have had working experiences with children since I was studying at university. I used to work part-time as a tutor at Kumon for months and babysitting a baby sometimes. I’m currently working as an English teacher for a year. I have been teaching mostly 4-6 years old children. I work about 5 hours per day and 5 days a week. And because our school concept is activity-based learning so most of our students always are happy and excited to come to study and play. I always create new things for them and even let them decide what they want to do. I won’t tell them what to do but I will support them for what they like. I also have a second job as a private tutor for 3 and 4 years old kids. I have been spending time with them for about 2 hours a day and 4 days a week. They are more like my younger brother and sister than students. I play with them, take them to the toilet, feed them, tie their hair and even dress them up as characters in Anime that they like. and always bring them some new toys. As an au pair, I’d love to help your child to grow up well. I am ready to learn new things. I promise to take very good care of my host children like they are my sister and brother.

My characteristic; I see myself as an easy-going, cheerful, patient, open-minded, flexible, respectful and honest person. My friends would describe me as a kind, calm, helpful and warm-hearted person especially when I am with children. I always be willing to do my responsibility and make sure I do it my best. And I would also consider myself as a family person. I love to be with my family the most but when it is time to go out and challenge myself, I can do it great as well.

My personal skills; I am a good driver and I can drive both automatic and manual car with a driver’s license. I can cook and bake basic food. Painting and Photography is my passion. And I am able to speak, read and write well in English.

Leeftijd 14-11-1996
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Lezen, Muziek,
Scholing HBO,
Gesproken talen Engels,

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?