Wannipa Mongungtiam “Nook”


Wannipa Mongungtiam “Nook” is MATCHED!

Dear my host family,
Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Wannipa Monfuntiam. My nickname is Nook.
I’m 25 years old from Thailand. I graduated with a Bachelor’s degree of Business Administration
Accounting from the Ramkhamhaeng University in Bangkok. I have been working as an accountant. I
was born in Chaiyaphum, one of the provinces in the northeast of Thailand. My family consists of three
people; my father, my mother and I. I am the only child. My parents are farmers. They are working hard.
We always share household responsibilities and spend time together. My parents have taught me to share
and be nice with other people. I am such a lucky girl growing in a warm family. I am responsible, honest,
patient, adaptable, and flexible. I love reading books and drawing. Also, I like to swim and ride a bike. I
can play some sports such as badminton, volleyball and football. I really love outdoor activities. Anyway,
I love animals especially cats and dogs. I have 2 dogs and 5 cats at home.
About my childcare experience, I have taken care of my friend’s niece when she was 4 months
old. Her name is Irin. She was a very cute baby and very easy to take care of. I gave her a bath, changed
diapers and clothes, fed her and put her in bed. Furthermore, I took care of the daughter of a Dutch friend
of my aunt when they visited our village. She was 4 years old. She’s cheerful and extremely powerful. I
have done many activities with her such as playing games, coloring, telling stories and outdoor activities
are mini-scooters, ride a bike and football. I could also make her hair, dressed up, put her to bad and
prepared breakfast for her. She really love Thai food especially fired rice with eggs and long bean.
Additionally, I used to teach at “Eye Level Thailand”. There’re kids from 2 – 13 years old in this place,
there’re 5 to 10 kids each class. I taught Mathematics, Thai and English. Also, I helped them with
homework and played games to improve their math skills. Most of my students enjoyed it a lot. They
were such a great kids. I really had a wonderful time with them.
I would like to be an au pair because I love working with children. I found that they are innocent
and adorable. I like to spend time with them and see their development. Working with children could give
me a warm and good feeling. Additionally, I would like to learn more about Dutch culture and improve
my languages both English and Dutch. Regarding, I visited my aunt in the Netherlands. It was an
incredible trip I ever had. I enjoyed the culture and tradition. It’s such a great opportunity for me if I could
be there under the Au Pair program. So, I can work with children and explore my favorite country for the
whole year. According to my experience and qualification, I think I’m appropriate to work as an Au Pair.
After finishing the Au pair program I plan to live in Thailand and work for the international company.
Thank you for reading through my letter. Hope I could have a chance to work for your family. I look
forward to hearing from you soon.
Kind regards,

Leeftijd 13-12-1994
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes, teaching after school, tutoring children, childcare my friend's grand daughter
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Business Admininstration ( Accounting)
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?