Ciao! My name is Verina and I would like to describe myself in this letter. I am 25 years old female from Indonesia. I was born in Bandung. I come from a family of three: my father, mother and I. My father passed away in 2006. After I finished my first year in senior high school, mom decided to move to Jakarta and we live in Jakarta until now. I graduated from Tarakanita School of Communication and Secretary in 2013, I studied secretarial.

My childcare experiences have been doing since I was teenager. I was helped my father’s employee to look after her son since he was baby till 4 years old when we lived in Bandung. After I moved to Jakarta I took part time job to look after my neighbor’s children. My duties are to play games to keep them entertained and happy, to help the children with the homework, teach them English language, teach how to draw and coloring picture, help to learn how to spell, memorize alphabets and numbers, makes sure the children eat their meals and another. I volunteer in non government organization as a teacher. My duties are to help children learn to read, write and speak in a small group setting, to help children with the homework, practice school subject such as English, Math by giving some questions to children, support and encourage student while studying and be a good listener for them, like a sister. It is not always easy to take care of children, but it is a great experience to share some time with them, because children are very funny and ask so many questions.

In my free time, I’d like reading novels, reading true story articles, taking beautiful scenery photos, creating outfit set online. I also enjoy go to painting exhibition. About my personality, I can say I am polite, a bit shy, a good listener, I tend to think first before talk and making a decision, I am very motivated to achieve my goals.

I would be happy to have an opportunity to speak with you, to see the children via Skype, to answer every question you may have and to learn more about your family. I deeply wish getting the chance to spend one year in Netherlands as an Au Pair, because there is no doubt that there will be the possibility to gain uncountable experiences. I hope I am the right person to take care your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Hartelijk bedankt.

Leeftijd 25
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Sport,
Scholing MBO,
Gesproken talen Engels,

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services