Uyanda Xhego

Zuid-Afrika

Dear family

My name is Uyanda. I am 22 year old (female). I come from a beautiful country called South Africa in the mother city Cape Town. I come from a family of 5: My single mother, 2 brothers and 2 sisters my eldest sister is working and others are still at school.

My first language is Xhosa and I am also good in english. I started learning english in primary school and it was also a language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. To describe myself and my personality I am a happy soul, humble, loving and laughing comes naturally. I also love to meet new people and getting to know their characters. I love spending time with family especially family gatherings and dennis. I take pleasure in the simple things in life, i enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walk’s, visiting places i have not been to.

Whan it comes to child care experience I have helped my mom look after my  brothers and sister since birth and that made it easy for me to look after children, we also do indoor and  outdoor activities we sang , play game’s, danced, drawings and went out for picnics.

In this experience I am looking forward to gain life long memories, great adventure by knowing more about the country most independence. I am looking forward to a home full of love , joy, fun, respect , mostly to the adventurers of traveling as much as i can in my spare time. I also looking forward to learn other culture as i will teach my host family my culture in exchange of learning. I am very focused and fast leaner, i believe i will adjust very well in different country and doing what i love being with kids. After my au pair year i will go back to school finish my studies and one of my goal is to work abroad.

Am looking for a host family that would be happy to have me. Thank you very much for your interest in my application,  hopefully i am the one you looking for and au pair for your kids, looking forward to your feedback.

Thank you

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQ5zmv_3rp0&feature=youtu.be

 

 

NationaliteitZuid-Afrikaans
Leeftijd 26-11-1997
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Babysitting and Childcare
Vaardigheden Koken,
Interesses Films, Site seeing, Sport, Uitgaan, Wandelen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school,
High School
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services