Trisha Mae Santarin, Philippines

Azië

Trisha Mae Santarin, Philippines is MATCHED!

Dear Host Family,

I trust this message finds you well. My name is Trisha, and I am 20 years old. While you may receive letters like this often, I assure you, you won’t regret reading mine.

Currently, I reside with my mother, grandmother, two siblings, and three dogs. My father works overseas. Presently, I’m on my third job at a restaurant, and I enjoy exploring various fields, both in my home country, the Philippines, and elsewhere around the world.

In my free time, I cherish watching movies, listening to music, spending time with my dogs, and hanging out with friends. During vacations, I visit my father’s hometown to be with my cousins. As the eldest, I take on responsibilities like cooking, cleaning, and keeping them entertained.

I would love to become your Au Pair because I adore being around children and relish spending time with them. I am prepared to take on the role of a big sister, handling responsibilities and assisting with household chores. I am patient with kids, dedicated, and adaptable to new tasks and routines.

Living with me is straightforward. I respect house rules and believe in open communication for any necessary adjustments. While I haven’t spent extended periods abroad, I’m accustomed to being independent and not living with my family for extended periods. Homesickness won’t be a significant concern.

I dream of exploring different cultures, meeting people, and learning new languages through travel. I have a passion for adventures and am eager to see the world.

I am curious to learn about you and your children and am excited about the possibility of meeting you soon.

Thank you for taking the time to read my letter.

Best regards,

Trisha

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 26-01-2003
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
babysitting, tutoring, and caring for younger family members
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Senior High School Graduate, pursued Bachelor of Science in Nursing for a year
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?