Tilaka

Azië

Dear lovely host family,

I am so happy to know that you are interested in my profile. I really hope you would enjoy reading my story. My name is Tillaka Kussalanupab. You can call me Googie. I am 23 years old. I am from the land of smile that is Thailand. My hometown is Phayao. Now I live in Chiang Mai, North of Thailand.
I hope to find a host family that is kind, open-minded to new culture, support me and willing to make me feel like being a part of the family, in return I promise to take a great care of your children while being a good representative of Thailand.

The personal character of me, I am positive thinking, generous, patient, friendly, warmth, honest, has a sense of responsibility. Moreover I am open-minded girl who try to learn new things around me. I can live with any religion, easily get into the people. You can recommend or tell me everything. I’m a very flexible. And not afraid of dirty hands. In my free times, I like to read books or meet friends to update our life. I love traveling. I can travel alone that made me grow. Sometime I will jogging or go to the gym. Watching movie and English TV program are my favorite activities because it help me to improve my English listening skill. And I love to learn new languages.

My education, I had a Bachelor degree from Faculty of Economics (International program) from Chiang Mai University in December, 2017. I got a lot of foreign friends from there.

About childcare experiences, I have a lot of childcare experience age range 1 to 12 years old. I have trained and worked as assistant teacher at Egg Tots House, a bilingual daycare center in Chiang Mai, Thailand. There are 17 children, aged 1.5 years old to 6 years old. My responsibilities were to creating daily activities, playing in side and outside, preparing food, feed them lunch and snack time with spoon, feeding milk with bottle, teaching basic leaning skills, bathing, changing clothes and diapers, putting them to sleep, playing with them, singing songs and dancing with them, telling stories, doing art and crafts. Besides I have observed the child development since at first day of my training. For examples the instants; they are trying to speak, sing songs, dance with music and try to wear clothes etc. I have fun pictures showing you below. And I was a Babysitter taking care of children at their home. I had a good time with their family. And also I have experienced to taking care of older children as well. They are my grandchildren aged 8, 10, 12 years old. They attended school. I taking them to school. Teaching them homework. Taking them outside to buy books. travel to the waterfall, beach and to the museum.

Regarding additional skills. My English is very good. I am a good driver with a certificate driving license. I can drive on busy roads and sometimes I drive on the mountain, in heavy rain and heavy fog. And able I love cook. I can cook basic foods like spaghetti cabana, spaghetti with tomato sauce, salmon salad, steak, and Thai food. I would love to cook for everyone. I can play Viola and many kind of Thai instruments.
The reason why I would like to be an Au pair in Europe. First of all, I want to gain more children experiences. I want to know how different between Thai children and European children are.

Second, I want to improve my English skill, especially both speaking and listening skills. It’ll be more advantages for my future plan. I hope to open a small business as an international daycare in my hometown. I love to enjoy being with children and speaking English. And last, I just want to travel and see how Europe is, the way European people live, their lifestyles, And want to exchange Thai culture and European culture with my host family. So I would like to be a part of an European family. I think an Au pair program can help me to reach my goal to gain the wonderful experience.

Hopefully that my personal information and my qualification would fulfill to your requirements of Au pair. I am looking forward to getting a good opportunity of being a part of your family. Please kindly consider me as your Au pair. I will do my best. Thank you very much for your attending my profile.

Sincerely yours,

Googie

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 23
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Assistant teacher
Vaardigheden Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor degree from Faculty of Economics (International program)
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarDirect

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services