Thanaporn Yodsurin

Azië

I can describe myself as kind, patient, high responsible, open – minded, flexible, helpful and easy – going. I have been growing up in the warm family. They always treat me to honest, polite and respect to the others. I mostly spend my free time to exercise such as running, riding a bike, and playing badminton. I sometimes go for picnic with my friends and my family. I also love to create new menu and I like to cook a lot. Thai food is very tasty food that I would like you to eat. Sometimes I search for DIY things and try to do it. It makes me pound every time I’ve done it and can be used effectively. I like listening to music and playing guitar. Also, I love to do art and crafts. I can swim. I can drive both the automatic and the manual car. My driving experience for 3 years, I can drive in the city and the country road.

I would like to spend some time in Europe for studying various people’s life style to exchange new attitude, culture and share my good Thai culture with host family and seeing high technologies. Looking after the host kids, it’s a job that I love to do. I like every time the children play with me and be happy.

 

 

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 24
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
6 months - 6 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Uitgaan, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, Universitair,
Bachelor of Political Science
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarSeptember 2019
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services