Tetiana Pozniak

Oost-Europa

Dear Sir/Madam!

My name is Tania. I’m 21. I was born in Kiev and lived here all my life. I think it’s the most beautiful city in all Europe, because of impressive and rich culture. I’m fourth year student at Kiev national university of trade and economics. And plan to finish my bachelor on June 2017.

I want to take a part in Au Pair program because this will be an awesome way to learn about The Netherlands and its culture, it will be good working experience and of course a great way to practice my language skills. For today, my knowledge of English is not enough. So Dutch is a great chance. I think, I’m so lucky I can participate and I don’t want to lose my chance.

I took a part of other cultural exchange program «Work and Travel» for 2 years. I understand how much I grow up and started to understand world and difference between cultures even more.

I would like to tell you about my family. All my life I was living with grandparents and my dogs. They are a big part of our family. I think I don’t remember day when I can sleep so much as I want. They need all your free time.

At this moment in my apartment I have a dog, 2 cats, a rabbit and aquarium for 250 litters. We live as a big happy family.

My grandfather is a scientist and he good at drawing. So a lot of my time I spent with him and pencils for paint. One of my passion is doing different things with hands. Drawing, making jewellery from special plastic, decoupage, making toys, candles, cooking. Basically all where I can use my hands. I got my first computer when I was 15. So I remember how awesome was is to walk, play outside with neighbors and enjoy live. New technology spoiled children. But I try my best to show children how great life is without tablet and computer.

I am independent and responsible. My older brother Eugene has a daughter 8-year-old. Her name is Nastia. We take care of her all the time. She is our princes. We used to play a lot outside when she was a baby. Now she grows up and go to school. Usually I help her with homework and English lessons. Nastia thinks I’m cool because I’m older, so she shows a respect and listen to what I say.

NationaliteitOekraïens
Leeftijd 21
Ervaringen Childcare experience,
Children's animator; Nanny
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing HBO,
Bachelor in Trade and Economics
Gesproken talen Engels, Frans, Nederlands,
BeschikbaarDirect

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services