Tayla du Toit


Tayla is 19 years old from Cape Town, South Africa. Her family consists of her Mother, Celeste (54) who works as a Real Estate Agent and her older sister Lauren (26) who is a Pastry Chef. Unfortunately, her Father passed away; she has grown stronger from the situation.

In 2016, Tayla achieved her High School Diploma. She currently works at a retail store.In her free time she enjoys swimming or running, reading novels (mystery and comedy are her favourites), watching TV series, cooking and enriching her knowledge on various cultures.

She is a kind caring person and is drawn to being around children. In her babysitting experience she has taken care of groups of children (aged 4-12) where she was responsible for making the children meals, coming up with fun creative activities for them to play, took them to the nearby park and made sure they were safe. In the evening, she would make sure the children got ready for bedtime and put them all to bed.

Tayla has also worked at a daycare where she helped take care of the children between the ages of 2-6 year old. It was her duty to change diapers or take the children to the bathroom when needed, feed them, assist with arts and craft activities and supervised the children when they played outside.

She looks forward to learning about life in Holland and being able to join your host family and make amazing memories.

Once she has completed her Au Pair journey she hopes to study Film Production.

Leeftijd 19
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Sport,
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
Gesproken talen Engels,

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services