Tanradee Wiriyarungreungkit

Azië

Dear Host family,

My name is Tanradee Wiriyarungreungkit or Karok. I am 22 years old and originally from Bangkok. I hold a Bachelor Degree of Arts in Tourism from Suan Dusit University. Now, I am full time employed by Kido Ratchaphruek Daycare for a position of a teacher. I started working there since Oct 2018 until present. I take care of children age between 3 months t6 years old. I have a plan to become a kindergarten teacher after completing Au Pair program in Europe. I speak good English, can swim and have basic skill in cooking. I have a driving license and usually drive in a big city like Bangkok. I drive carefully and never have an accident. I consider myself as patient, industrious, highly responsible, caring, determined, polite, thoughtful, and respectful to others. I enjoy music, movies, swimming Yoga, basketball and good times with family and friends. I want to be an Au Pair because I want to improve my English skill and learn new languages. Also working with children makes me feel very happy so I decided to become an au pair. I want to be a kindergarten teacher and the au pair experience would be useful for me to have more experience with children and open my vision about working with children. And I want to have new life experience, learn new things and expand my social network.

 

Sincerely Yours,

Tanradee

 

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 15-05-1996
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
Bachelor Degree in Tourism
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?