Suphannee Kaouppamong “Panny”

Azië

Dear host family,

I am already very excited about getting to know you, but first I would like to introduce
myself to you. My name is Suphannee Kaouppamong, but you can call me Panny. I am 20 years old and I am from Khonkaen, Thailand. I would describe myself as a reliable, optimistic
and caring person who tries to make the best out of every situation. I like to take pictures, listen to music and workout. I live with my parents and my nephew in a house far from the city
surrounded by nature. I graduated high school while studying both English and Japanese. My parents work as contractors in the city. Overall, I have a decent sized family, 2 cousins, 2 nieces and 1 nephew. I like to play with my nieces. They have the most beautiful eyes I have ever seen. I love spending time with my family and friends. They are very important to me.

I always try to help them with anything I can do. About my childcare experience, I have trained at The Ban Rongkrachom child development center and Sathit phong phinyo kindergarten. Both places I helped taking care of 20-25 children each place with ages ranging from 8 months – 4 years old. My responsibilities were assisting children with learning, and assisting teachers with their teaching plans and cooking. I think children are truly special and blessing. They don’t want anything in return. Just give them love and care. That is a special thing in the world we live nowadays. Children will make you laugh, smile, and even cry sometimes because they are so innocent and they can surprise you at any moment with something special that you will keep in your memories forever.

I really love caring children and I enjoy taking care of them no matter what age they are. I decided to participate in au pair program because I would like to gain new experience
and learn other cultures. I can provide great care for children in different country. I believe that I will be able to make use of my current skills and patience while developing new skills along the
way. It would be a perfect chance to spend my entire year taking care of children in abroad. Also, I can improve my English communication and learn new language. After my gap year as
an aupair in Europe, I’ll be back to Thailand and apply for studying in the University. Thank you for reading my letter. I am really confident that I can be a good au pair for your family. I am
looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,

Suphannee

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 22-01-2001
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
Yes, babysitting
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Dansen, Films, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school,
High School
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?