Sunita Limpawatcharapong

Azië

My name is Sunita, you can call me SunSun. I’m 25 years old. I was born in Bangkok, Thailand. I graduated Bachelor’s degree in Television broadcasting from Rajabhat Suan Sunandha University. My family has 3 members dad, mom, and me. I’m the only child in my family. We also have one cutie cat. My dad is a company’s employee. He is a little fierce, but my mom is kind. She is a dressmaker and she’s a very good at cooking. I’m working as a freelance model, but I sometimes work as an assistant of photographer in Bangkok. I’m so close to my family. We can talk about everything. I can describe myself as a reliable, patient, organize, and honest person. Moreover, I am open-minded, neat, and easy going. I can easily adapt myself to a new environment. I’m a girl who likes an adventure. I love to do sports, listen to music, drawing, photography, and love nature & outdoor activities.
As for my childcare experiences, I used to take care of a friend’s niece, senior sibling and experience working at Synphaet Seriruk Hospital. When I was working in the hospital, I have a duty to take care of and visit patients and keep children company every day. If a child is sick on their birthday and is still in the hospital, we will bring them a cake and arrange a small birthday party for them. In addition, I helped friends taking care of their children when they’re away. I would take care of the children by teaching homework, taking them for walk, doing activities, preparing meals, showering, taking them to bed, and helping a little bit of housework. It made me understand the emotions of the children and slowly adapted to them. I really love to take care of those kids. From my experiences in childcare, it makes me confident that I can work as an Au pair in abroad and be a good Au pair for children. The reason that I want to become an au pair, because I want to explore new things, new cultures, people, languages, and lifestyles. I really want to use English fluently and get a chance to learn new language as well. I really want to know how my life going to be when I stay with one family and take care of their kids. I’m pretty sure I can do it well. I love being with children and I think it would be great to do what I like and explore something new at the same time.
Thank you for reading through my letter. I hope to have an opportunity to work as an Au pair for your lovely family. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Kind regards,
Sunita

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 21-09-1996
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
3 years and above
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Uitgaan, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, Universitair,
Bachelor’s degree in Television broadcasting
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarFrom October 2021

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?