Sukanya Buachan


Dear future host family,

I am cheerful, helpful and easy -going. I like drawing a cartoon. I practice drawing from YouTube. I like to read a book such as novel, cartoon, and mystery. I also like watching movie and listening to music. I enjoy playing badminton and travel with my friends in natural attraction such as mountain, sea, and waterfall. I regularly help my mother with cooking and some housework.

I have childcare experience at the Child Development Center, Maha Sarakham province, Thailand. There are 30 students and the age between 3-4 years old. I help take care of them. I do the activities with them. For example: singing, telling a story, playing games and drawing. I taught them how to wash hands before eating or after finish playing. I have learned many things, child care and problem-solving such as sometimes they do not listen to me. I have to find activities to attract them. I also teach them to be a good person. I am happy when I take care of them. I like to see them laugh and smile. They are really innocent. It makes me fall in love with them.

Leeftijd 23
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
6 month - 4 year old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Muziek,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bacherlor of Arts
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?