Zenine Alvina

Zuid-Afrika

Zenine Alvina is MATCHED!

Dear Host Family 

Thank you for taking the time to read my letter.

My name is Zenine Alvina Isaacs and I am 20 years old. I am living with my mother and 4 month old sister in Hanover park, South Africa. I am a the person that can adapt to a new task or daily routines. I can become a big helping hand. I am not a demanding person, I am honest, kind, easy to work with.

I attended Wynberg Secondary High School, were I have matriculated in 2017. I studied Cabin Crew to be a flight attended and graduated in October 2018.

During the years I have grown the passion for sports (100m, 200m, hurdles, relay) which is mainly based on sprints hits. Also dance (contemporary, ballet and African dance). During my spare time I love watching television series such as Cold Case, SUV, Bones which are crime series. I love listening to music I am into different type of genres such as RNB, HIP HOP, Classical music. Also exploring my city. I have a great passion for reading English Novels one of my favorite authors is Jane Aston.

Based on my child care experience of children I have volunteered at an daycare center where I have grown a much deeper love for children. In my spare time I help my mother with my baby sister and a family friend where I have had the privilege to watch them grown and achieve their goals knowing that the dedication and determination with the help of their love ones made it possible to achieve anything .

Living in Netherlands will be an new experience for me in learning your cultures, language, traditions. Meeting new people. This is an experience that I will never forget also a chance to learn something new about myself that I haven’t learnt at home.

The reason why I have chosen to be an Au Pair is because I have a great love for children and enjoy spending time with them to see them grow and nature into little adventurous. My patient personality will help me manage with difficult situations such as if the children does not want to bath, do homework, listen or eat their vegetables.

Living with my mother there are house rules that I should abide by you can be assured that I shall follow the house rules that will be said . If you should have a problem with me I prefer to talk then ignore things. I have never been aboard. I see this as a challenge for my growth, self – independence, self-improvement. For absurdity I know that I won’t become homesick due to technology has made it possible to stay in contact with my family and friends.

After Au Pair I would fulfill my passion and be a flight attendant and explore the world.

I am really curious to hear all about you and your family. I hope you liked my letter and I can’t wait to hear back from you.

Thank you for reading my letter.

Kind regards

Zenine

NationaliteitZuid-Afrikaans
Leeftijd 03-04-1999
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Babysittng
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Dansen, Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
High school and studied at Damelin College for Cabin Crew, which is also known as a flight attended and Graduated in October 2018
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services