Siritra Riege “Mint”

Azië

Siritra Riege “Mint” is MATCHED!

Dear Host Family,

Hello, My name is Siritra Riege, you can call me Mint. I am 26 years old. I can describe myself as an open-minded, cheerful, friendly, easy going, flexible and determined. I live in Bueng Kan, Northeast of Thailand. I graduated from Nakhon Phanom University, Majoring of Education. My parents are divorced, so I live with my mother’s side. My grandparents took care of me and my sister when we were young. My mother is working on her own small business. My grandparents are working at their own farm. I have been growing up in the big warm family, so I have learned how to treat and live with other nicely and even share my optimistic thought with them. I have been driving for 8 years, 6 years in Thailand and 2 years in America. I drive daily. I have never involved in any type of accident or received any traffic tickets. When I have free time, I love to do Jogging, swimming, hiking, and yoga. I’m also interested in exploring the new places.
About my childcare experience, In May 2016 – February2017, I trained at Seka school for 1 year as a teacher. My responsibilities were preparing plans, teaching, counselor of grade 8 and help with all even and activities were happening in Seka school. In August 2017 – August 2019, I have been an Au Pair in America for 2 years. First year, I was taking care of 4 kids. There are boy 4 months old, girl 2 years old, boy 5 years old, and girl 7 years old. Second year, I was taking care of 1 girl, she is 3 years old. My responsibilities were preparing food, bottle or spoon feeding, changing diapers, bathing or showering, dressing, drive them to school or swimming classes or other activity places, brushing teeth, read stories time and put to bed, laundry and organize their clothes and stuff. We did a lot of activities together. It was so much fun to have them. They are very adorable. I had a lot of wonderful experiences and great memories there.
Why I would like to be an Au pair? Because it’s a great opportunity for me to learn culture and languages and also I dream to go abroad and visit many countries. I enjoy spending time with children because I can get more energy and see everything more positive and beautifully. More importantly, I am happy when I see an increase of their development progress, healthy and happy children. I promise that I will provide the best care to your children and help them to develop with good emotional, social, mental and well behavior. After finishing the Au Pair program, I will return back to my home country and hope to possibly further my education in the future by pursuing a Master’s degree. I hope that I will gain some life experience in Europe. Thank you so much for your time to read my letter and your consideration. I really hope that I could be a part of your family and could have an opportunity to take care of your beloved children. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,

Siritra Riege

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 16-12-1993
Ervaringen Au pair experience, Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes au pair experience for two years in the USA
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Education
Gesproken talen
BeschikbaarDecember 2019

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services