Sirhimanee Phromla “Marnie”


My name is Sirhimanee Phromla and you can call me Marnie. I am 22 years old from Thailand.

I am living with my family at Pathumtani, the province that closed to the capital city. My family consists of 3 people – My mother, My father and the last is me : the only child of family. My mother is a teacher in her own Institution and my father have business about agricultural products. We also have 8 cats and 1 dog so that make our family always full of laugh and chaos. On the weekend we usually spend our times at the park with our dog. And if we have holiday, we always take the vocation to some peaceful places like the hills or the country. Before I graduated, I was studying at Thammasat University, majoring in Russian Studies Program. My program is including Russian language, Foreign Policy, Politics and government, international relations and hospitality business.

About my childcare experience, In case that my family have our own institute education for children, I have a lot of experience about children since I was young. When growing up enough that can take care of others I was assigned to take care of elementary school children and have responsibility to ensure that the children can complete the classwork. I also have to observe the children’s emotional status if they’re in the mood that can continuing their work or not. If not, I’ll have to find a way to get their attention, like telling a story between classwork, giving compliments, or allow some little things that they want to do and these are different in each children. In addition, there is group of older children which are in high school and it is different from young children. You have to talk with a reason and compromise in some situations with them.

My characteristic; I am a cheerful, optimistic, friendly and generous, also like to learn new things, calm and always follow the rules that have been set including always find a way to prevent anything from being wrong. I always ask clearly questions in case of something that I don’t know and memorize them precisely. And also eager to see the unseen things, new society and new environment.

Additional skills; I can swim and bike confident, always cook for myself and my family and able to do housework. I can play some instruments such as the piano. Besides that, I have basic knowledge in Japanese and Russian.

As an Au pair; I’ll help you in the part that you need my help. I will learn and adjust myself to your needs including to the new environment and surely respect your privacy. You can always tell me what you are comfortable with and what you are uncomfortable with. I will always listen to your needs.

Thank you for reading and wish you and your family having a great day.


Leeftijd 13-05-1999
Ervaringen Childcare experience,
Teacher assistant and Part-time English Teacher at Kumon Institution
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Arts from Thammasat University
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?