Sireeton Thienthog


Dear Host Family,
Thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Sireeton
Thienthong. For short, please call me Pooh. I’m 27 years old. I am from Thailand. My hometown
is in Chiang Mai. It is located in the north of Thailand. My family consists of 4 members,
including my father, my mother, my younger sister and I. My father is a gardener. My mother is
a civil service. My younger sister is a university student. She is studying in faculty of
Political Science. My parents broke up when we were young. So, I and my sister live
with my aunt and my grandmother. We visit our mother every weekend. However, I think we
still have been growing up in the warm family. I have learned how to treat and live with others
nicely and even share my optimistic thought with them. In my free time, I like to do baking. It’s
my most favorite thing to do. Other than that, I like cooking, jogging, playing badminton,
drawing, traveling, and taking photos by film camera. I graduated with the Bachelor’s
degree in Civil Engineering from Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna. During my
university years, I was a volunteer to do cartography offer the temple, building earthen houses
and building check dams. In my fourth year, I got a scholarship of training for Structure
analysis and seismic design held program at Kunming University of Science and Technology
in China. After graduation, I work as a Civil Engineer. I have worked as an engineer for 4
years. My work is about making drawings for construction. Furthermore, I am a teacher
assistant for children on every Sunday.
About my childcare experience, I work for Quality kids school as a teacher assistant. I teach
6 children per day aged between 3-5 years old. My responsibilities are teaching to connect
puzzles systematically, making the exercise and art projects about counting the number,
listening, geometry, animals and all-round knowledge. Last, we play games and do storytelling.
It is such a good experience for me to understand children more. I found the innocence,
cheerfulness, brightness from them that make me want to keep them smile and laugh for a long
time. Watching and caring for them growing up to be good adults in the future is a goal.
Moreover, the children taught me the patience, being a good listener and having responsibility.
These are the reason that why I want to be an au pair. This is a big opportunity for me having a
new experience abroad to practice English skills and learn other languages. Also, I can
exchange the culture with host family. I am cheerful, sincere, ray of sunshine, easygoing,
enthusiastic and work-hard. I am confident that I can be a good au pair for your children
because I have a responsibility and I like to take care of children. Also, I can drive well. I have
got my license since I was 18 years old. I drive to work every day and I usually drive to travel
with my family. If I have a chance to work with children in abroad, I will make them having a
smile and I will be a good friend with them.
After I finish the au pair program, I’ll return back to my home country. I will use my experience
as an au pair to proceed to be a teacher assistant. Also, I will apply to study in Master’s
degree for structure engineering. Thank you very much for reading through my application. I
really hope that I could be a part of your family and could have the opportunity to take care of
your children. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Best regards,

Leeftijd 16-11-1993
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
ages 3-5 years old. I am a teacher assistant
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Koken,
Scholing Middelbare school, Universitair,
Bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarApril 2021

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?