Satjaporn Phoomrattanasatja “Ja”

Azië

Dear Host Family,
My name is Satjaporn, you can call me Ja. I am a 25-year-old girl from Thailand. I finished Bachelor of Aviation Management at Civil Aviation Training Center. I am currently working for Thai Lion Air as a Flight Approval officer. I have a small family of 4 people that are my father, mother, younger brother and me. We’re very close. I grow up having full support and mentor from my parents for everything I do. We love cooking at home or watching cooking TV show and find a nice restaurant to have dinner together. My father is retired. My mother is a seamstress. My younger brother is an architect. We share other family responsibilities such as cooking, cleaning up the house, doing laundry and washing dishes. I am generally a very positive thinking, cheerful, caring, and adventurous person. I am a very easy-going person but also reliable and responsible for my duties.

My free time activities before covid-19 were about backpacking to the sea, cliff climbing, surfing and enjoying nature. Now, I have a lot of time at home and I have more time to do watercolor painting. I also enjoy planting trees. I can drive and I have a driving license.

I have an opportunity to work as a volunteer in I-Genius kids English School. The responsibilities are assisting teacher in class, preparing teaching material and other documents, be aware of children’s safety, and also maintaining the cleanliness of classroom and equipment. At the same time as I was working in school, I also took care of my cousin’s daughter when she was five months old. I was helping with the baby’s daily routine. I learned tips and tricks of hoe to dealing with young children from the entire time I worked these jobs. And I had been working in disabled children camp 2015 to 2018, 4 years in a total. The camp held once a year for young children and children with disabilities including wheelchair, blind, deaf and autism. I took care of them 24 hours for 5 days as a mentor. We did several activities such as pottery, painting etc. Before I went there, it required me to have basic care aid skills.

My purpose of being an Au-pair is to learn more about culture and language. I have always been interested in International languages, cultures, history and art. I enjoy being with children and I am confident that I can take good care of children and keep them happy. I like to do fun activities with them. And I think this program will give me experience that can’t learn from anywhere. When I finish the Au Pair Program, I will return back to Thailand and find a job at the International Hospital so that I can communicate with the patient in English and Dutch language. These are the reasons why I hope to have the opportunity to be your au-pair. I can really say that I will be very effective in doing the au-pair job and taking good care of your kids. Thank you very much for you interest in my application.
Best regards,
Satjaporn

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 23-10-1995
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Infant and above
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor’s degree
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?