Sarah Jane Landicho, Philippines, 23 year

Azië

Dear lovely future host family,

My name is Sarah Jane, and I am 23 years old from the Philippines. I am a recent graduate with a specialization in bread and pastry production. I am proficient in English and have various hobbies including swimming, reading, cooking, singing, and creating content on TikTok.

In a cultural exchange setting, I can serve as a guide to introduce your children to Asian culture, cuisine, history, and much more. Additionally, I am confident in helping your children with their homework, ensuring they not only receive care but also gain knowledge across multiple fields.

My reasons for wanting to become an au pair:

  • To become a part of a European family.
  • To learn a new language.
  • To improve my childcare skills.
  • To prepare myself for my future goals and adapt to a different culture.

Nanny Experience:

Being the eldest daughter in my family, I have been actively involved in caring for my younger sister since her birth. I am responsible for picking her up from school, engaging in playtime activities, preparing her meals, and attending to her needs. I also have experience babysitting my numerous cousins and nephew who frequently visit our home. Furthermore, I volunteered as a young teacher in my village, teaching and interacting with children, which I thoroughly enjoyed. Additionally, I adore animals and have experience caring for both cats and dogs. My aunt has a cat named Jopay and a dog named Lucas.

More about me:

In terms of personality, I am sociable and enjoy making friends from various cultural backgrounds. I have a sense of humor, am empathetic, responsible, and value both knowledge and humanity.

In terms of skills:

  • I love  cooking (I like  attempting recipes as  long as  we  have the ingredients ready)
  • Very much capable of doing household chores and cleaning
  • I can ride bicycle
  • I can assist with homework
  • Languages:
  • I have a fondness for animals.
  • I do not drink alcohol or smoke.
  • I am open-minded and accepting of differences, having grown up in a multicultural country exposed to various ethnicities and religions.

If you are interested, please feel free to reach out to me via messenger or email at [email protected].

Thank you for considering me as a potential member of your family.

 

Warm regards,

Sarah Jane

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 12-01-2001
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
babysitting, tutoring, and caring for younger family members
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Uitgaan, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school,
Senior High School Graduate (Home Economics Strand)
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?