Rene de October

Zuid-Afrika

Rene de October is MATCHED!

Rene lives in Oudtshoorn (First home language Afrikaansl second language English) , known as the ostrich capital of the world, located 5 hours away from Cape Town, South Africa. She lives with her family, her parents Marius a restaurant manager and Berenice who is a cashier. She also has two older sisters Malenice (29) who lives with her husband and Candice (23) who is a teacher.

She completed high school in 2017. She currently works part- time as a waitress at a guesthouse close to home since January 2018. She is quite cheerful, self-driven, kind and reliable. She is very optimistic as well and loves to enjoy life to the fullest. Some of her hobbies and interests are reading, walking her dogs, cooking, and baking as well as do adventurous things outdoors with friends and family.

Her childcare experience comes from babysitting for family and friends. She took care of children aged three, five and eight. She loves how they can make a dull day into a fun day. Her duties and responsibilities include cooking and preparing snacks, helping with homework, taking them on walks or on playdates as well as picking them up from school. She loved dancing and singing with them as well and drawing.

She wants to become an au pair because she loves spending time with children and gets to help shape and grow them into great people. She gets to experience a new culture as well as teach others about the South African culture. She would like to improve her Dutch language skills, she had Dutch language studies while at high school, and this would be a great chance for her to get better at it.

After her au pair year, she would like to study human resources at the University of her Dreams. She hopes that this year would teach her how to be more responsible and grow her life experiences.

NationaliteitZuid-Afrikaans
Leeftijd 20
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Koken,
Interesses Site seeing, Wandelen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school,
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarDirect

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services