Regine, 23 years, Philippines

Azië

Regine, 23 years, Philippines is MATCHED!

Regine was born and raised in Agoncillo, Batangas, Philippines in a loving family of seven siblings. Her parents instilled strong values of honesty and responsibility in her. Growing up, Regine learned the importance of family bonds and developed a close relationship with her siblings. She describes herself as reliable, caring, and always striving to make the best out of every situation.

Regine’s passion for working with children is evident through her previous roles. From 2014 to 2018, she worked as a dedicated babysitter, caring for children aged 4 and 7. Her patience and flexibility allowed her to create a nurturing environment where she engaged in activities such as reading, playing, and dancing. Regine also assisted the children with their homework and school assignments, ensuring their educational needs were met.

Additionally, Regine has been actively involved in her family’s childcare responsibilities. During summers, she supports her sister by supervising and entertaining her children, teaching them various creative activities like painting, drawing, and handcrafts. Regine’s genuine love for children and her ability to connect with them make her an ideal candidate for providing a safe and nurturing environment.

Apart from her childcare expertise, Regine possesses a range of other skills and interests. She is a natural organizer, capable of managing household chores effectively, including cleaning, laundry, and general upkeep. Regine also enjoys dancing, teaching it to young children in her neighborhood. In her free time, she loves listening to music, going shopping, and reading books. She is always up for a good song and a great conversation.

Regine’s desire to become an Au Pair stems from her curiosity about European culture and way of life. She believes that being an Au Pair will offer her the opportunity to broaden her horizons while doing what she loves most—caring for children. Regine looks forward to spending an entire year with a warm and welcoming host family, providing dedicated childcare while immersing herself in a new cultural experience.

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 07-09-2000
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
babysitting, tutoring, and caring for younger family members
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
Senior High School Graduate (Humanities and Social Science Strand)
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?