Rattapanit Bunyuen “Ying”

Azië

Rattapanit Bunyuen “Ying” is MATCHED!

My name is Rattapanit Bunyuen. You can call me Ying. I’m 27 years old and turning 28 soon. I graduated from King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok. Bachelor is Architecture and design. My major is Ceramics Design. My hometown is in Surin, one of the northeastern provinces of Thailand. Talking about my family, we are a small family with 4 persons. My father is a motor mechanic, my mother is a teacher, my older sister is an admin officer and me.

For my experience abroad 2 years in America. First year, I lived in White Plains, New York. I was taking care of twin boys. (New born-5 months) The first three months in which they were born I take care of them with the host family. I prepare milk for them, feeding them, changing diapers, cleaning the bottles, laundry and playing with them. And in the first year with the second family, I have been living in Aventura, Florida for the first three months and then they moved to Carlsbad, California. I was taking care of twin boys. (1.8 years-2.2 years). I prepare and cook three meals for them. feeding them, changing diapers, cleaning the bottles, laundry, playing with them, bathing and changing pajamas, read the stories to them before bed and take them to sleep. For the second year, I lived in Las Vegas, Nevada. I was taking care of twin boy and girl starting at 3 month -1.3 years. Prepare breakfast-lunch and dinner, feed them, changing diapers, cleaning the bottles, laundry, playing with them, taking the babies for walk, feeding dinner, changing pajamas and take them to sleep.

My personalities, I considered myself as a positive, friendly, honest, cheerful and easy-going person. When I have a free time, I have many hobbies such as listening to music, drawing, taking photographs, cooking, hiking, kayaking, volunteers, visiting museums and art galleries, taking a vacation to places that I have never been before. I am very interested in learning about other countries and cultures.

 

 

 

 

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 29-03-1992
Ervaringen Au pair experience, Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Au Pair in USA for 2 years
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor Degree of Fine Arts ( Ceramics Design)
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarMay 25th, 2020

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services