Rapzan “Jani”(male applicant)

Azië

My name is Rapzan Jani, but my family and close friends used to call me Jani and I am a 26 year old Indonesian boy. I finished Bachelor degree of Economic at Mulawaman University. I am a person with initiative, creative mind, fun to be with, simple and loves to be with kids. I also know how to bike and swim.

I have a family that is so wacky, sweet, supportive and loving. They honed me as who and what I am now. I grew up in a simple yet big family with 6 siblings, where I learned how to do household chores and most especially take care of my younger brothers because three of them already married. My father was a security in Oil company at South Borneo for nineteen years. My mother is a plain housewife and was the one left to raise us and she’s living with my father. At the early age, I developed my sense of responsibility for other people especially for young family members because my mother is busy cooking and doing some stuffs inside the house. Years had passed and when I’m going to college, until now working I’m living with my big brother and his wife. They have three kids, they are so cute and bubbly kids. The first one is Fahri who is now turning to eight this September, the second one is Naura who is now turning to five this September too. Since she was a baby, I’m the one in charge of her especially if her mother is not around or very busy in their business. The other kid is Aqila who is now turning to two in June. We didn’t really had great time since i’m working but i still have a time to playing with her and sometimes take care of her while her mother busy. It’s really fulfilling to take care a child because it makes you feel young being with them. There I learned how to feed them in the bottle, wash and dress them, and change their diapers. I also tutor my older niece in their studies. There I made a plan of being an au pair, why not use my capabilities of being with children as well as sharing with them the culture, traditions and language from my home country. I love doing it.

I’m interested to music, I love listening to music more often. In addition, I love to do photoshop, most especially video and photo editing. I usually play sports, I love swimming, soccer and sometimes playing badminton. Moreover, I’m not an expert cook but I can cook Indonesian food which I learned from my mother and sister in law.

I dream to go abroad and visit many countries because I always wanted to experience different cultures, meet various kinds of people and learn more languages. Good thing my family is always there to support me in every decision I make. I really hope to see the other side of the world especially the Western part of the globe. Europe has always been on my top list ever since. Being an au pair, I think, is the best way to make it happen in an easy way.

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 26
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
Newborn to 9 years old, babysitting
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor degree in Economic
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services