Prawina Sae-Si “Pearl”

Azië

Prawina Sae-Si “Pearl” is MATCHED!

Dear Host family,
Hello, my name is Prawina Sae-si, you can call me Pearl. My hometown is Chiang Rai province; it is a country side and located at northern part of Thailand. I am currently living in Bangkok for work. I have 6 people in my family. We love to do movie night together and we always enjoy with cooking. My parents are farmers. I have 1 sister and 2 brothers. I graduated with a Bachelor’s degree in Humanity at Ramkhamhang University. When I was in the University, I did a part time job as a waitress at the Hotel, event staff and teacher assistant for earning money to help my parents. Now I am working as a receptionist at the hotel in Bangkok. When I have free time, I like to play guitar, watch movies and embroidery by hand. Also, I love cooking, hanging out with friends and working out such as jogging, biking and swimming.
About my childcare experiences, I was a teacher assistant for kid’s zone at the church. I helped teacher to take care students in class and prepared for activities. Also, I used to be a volunteer at Nursery and worked with them after that. I was looking after children 8 months – 4 years old. Moreover, I’m a former au pair in America for a year. I took care of 2 children aged 2 and 5 years old. I had to get kids ready for school, made them breakfast and prepared them lunch boxes. After school I took kids to play outside such as games, drawing on the floor by chalk and playing backyard or playing school time. I gave them a bath and put them for bed. Also, I had to read book for them before night time. Beside of that, I did laundry and organized kid’s stuff. I really had a great time in the states.
As I love children and I like to know more about European countries and cultures. I am very interested in seeing kids over there and I am very curious to know how the Europeans raising the kids. That’s why I would like to involve in the Au pair program in Europe. I am patient, positive and eager to learn new thing about kids all the time. So, I think au pair program is a good chance to see another world and share Thai culture to host family in abroad. Lastly, I can have an opportunity to learn the third language. Also, I can gain more skills in childcare experience. It would be perfect for my future job as a teacher assistant at international school in Thailand. It would be very grateful if you decide to let me have a chance for taking care of your children. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Yours faithfully,
Pearl

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 28-12-1995
Ervaringen Au pair experience, Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes, Infant - 6 years old, EX USA au pair for one year!
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, Universitair,
Bachelor of Business Administration (English)
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services