Pratiwi Sthephani

Azië

My name is Pratiwi Sthephani, but everyone calls me Sthephani. I am a female 29 years old. I am from Indonesia I live in Bekasi with my mother, my brother and sister. My father has passed away about 3 years ago and my mother is housewife. I have graduated from Pelita Harapan University, majoring as nursing.When I was a nursing student, I was assigned in a paediatric ward at Siloam Hospital. It was a challenging clinical practice since you will be taking care of children, feeding them, administer medications, getting their vital signs, and bath them. Now I work as a medical assistance at Blue Dot Services. I enjoy the job, because I am able to bond with many of costumers.

I would like to tell you about my experience with children. I started to look after children since January 2014. I am providing care of baby girl (5 years old). I work for 2.5 years. Whose mother was a single parent and needed a bit more time for herself. I had to prepare a morning breakfast, drive her to school, have to play with her, make sure that the little girl goes to bed. There I had very much fun with children. We sang, danced, and played. The second time I took care of a little girl about 2 years ago and she is very lovely. While this experience when my cousins asked me to look after their children while they are not at home. It was by chance because they had a babysitter but she was ill, so they asked me for help. Later they did not call the babysitter but called me. They asked for my help, and I helped them gladly. I do a lot of things with her, give her lunch or a snack according to the time of day, play with her, change her diaper, take her for a walk, put her in her pyjamas, and put her to bed. I really enjoy it the time and thing that I am grown with that work. I really think that I can perform the job very well knowing that I do have an experience when it comes to children. I can assure you that I will be a good au pair to the family that I will be living.

I am cheerful, flexible, polite, reliable, and open minded person. I am also caring, compassionate, patient and mature type of person. I also have this love and affection for kid. I always try to be friendly and helpful to other people and I grew up with very important values. I am a creative and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. My comfort zone was books and friends, and family. I like spending time with my friends they are as well as my family – very important to me. As they say that I am fun to be with.  In my free time, I like to listen music, watching movie and I love doing different kind of sports (yoga and aerobic). I also enjoy baking, meeting my friends, watching new films at the cinema, reading a good book and travelling through an Indonesia. I am expecting that this job will enhance my skills in taking good care of children and I know with this job I can be more familiar with the type of family that Netherlands has. I can be more particular with their culture since I will be working in a home. I am sure my host family and I have an unforgettable year, with a good communication and much fun. Also we can learn much about different cultures from each other.

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 29
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
assigned in a paediatric ward at Siloam Hospital (clinical practice), day care center, support school teacher, coaching children’s baby, teaching after school, babysitting. Ages newborn – 6 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor degree majoring as Nursing
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services