Pornnapa Klahan “Joojy”

Azië

Dear Host Family;
Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Pornnapa Klahan. My nickname is Joojy, it’s a bit so unique nickname because in Thai means fussy. When my mother was pregnant, she was so fussy. So, my father gave this name to me. I’m a 27 year old girl from Thailand. I was born in Udon Thani province. Then, I moved to Bangkok when I was 19. I recently graduated bachelor’s degree in Economics from Thammasat University. I am currently working as a seller at the minimart for my mother. There are 4 people in my family including my father, my mother, younger sister and I. My father is a farmer. My mother is a minimart owner. My younger sister is a student. My family is always by my side. We are fun and kind family. So I have learned how to treat and live with others nicely and even share my optimistic thought from them. Our family always shares household responsibilities such a cleaning up the house, cooking, washing dishes and doing laundry. When I have a free time, I am interested in reading; young adult fiction is my favorite category of book. I enjoy cooking, traveling, home decorating, visiting museums, crafting and cycling. I feel confident in my driving skills. I have been driving for 6 years. I have never involved in any type of accident.
About my childcare experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. First, I have taken care of a daughter of my friend’s cousin since she was born. Her name is Ashley. She is a very sweet baby and very easy to take care of. I take care of her on the weekend when her mom busy from work and housework. I feed and put her to bed. Second, I have trained at Nonghan Child Development Center. I helped taking care of 118 children aged between 2.5-4 years old. It was a very good experience for me to learn new things and learn how to provide a good care to any age’s range of children. My responsibilities were assisting children to learn, assisting teacher to prepare resources for the classroom, playing with children, reading them stories, painting, coloring, and writing alphabet. I also dance and exercise with children, teach them how to wash hands before eating, prepare food and milk for lunch, take them to sleep and playing with children before their parents pick them up. Moreover, I used to join a volunteering camp for 7 days in Suphanburi, Thailand. The main purpose of this volunteering is teaching children from 2-12 years old. I also donated the book to them. I was very happy when I saw their smile. And the last day the children gave me a little gift from their heart. It was so delighted.
I think the children are truly special, unique and blessings. They do not want anything in return if you just give them love and care; They are such a special thing in the world that can make you laugh and smile with pure heart. I feel like a dry tree and the children like a water that fill my heart full of love.
I enjoy being with children. They are innocent, unique, and adorable. I am confident that I can take good care of children and keep them happy. I like to see their development, healthy and happy children. Working with children could give me warm and good feeling. Furthermore, l would like to learn new culture, learn new language, improve myself, travel and make new friends. I promise that I will provide the best care to your sweet children and help them to develop with good emotional, social skills, mental health and well behavior. I am
generally a very kind person, calm, honest, patient, open-minded, and flexible. I always attempt to see the positive side of every situation. I believe that I can work well as an au pair because I have an interest in children and childcare job. I have experience to work with children in various ages. I understand the nature of the children. I can plan and arrange safe and fun learning opportunities to children.
When I finish the Au Pair Program, I will return to Thailand to help my family business and I hope to possibly further my education in the future by pursuing a master’s degree. I hope that I will gain some life experience abroad. Thank you very much for your time to read my letter and for your consideration. I really hope that I could be a part of your family and could have an opportunity to take care of your beloved children. I would be very happy to have a chance to speak with you, to answer questions and learn more about your family. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Best regard,
Pornnapa

 

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 04-01-1994
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes, babysitting , school teaching
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Dansen, Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor Degree Economy
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?