Pohnchanok Yuphaphin

Azië

 

I’m now 24 years old and was born in Suphan Buri, in the center of Thailand. And it is just 2 hours away from Bangkok.

I graduated in Business English Major and I am working as a Customer Service for Allianz Worldwide Partners in Bangkok.

At the moment I live with my grandmother in Bangkok whilst my parents and younger sister live in my hometown.

 

In my spare-time, I enjoy doing many activities such as take a photo, reading, surfing the internet, cooking, and cycling.

 

About my childcare experiences, as I have worked as a teacher assistant, I taking care of 15 students from 1.5 year- 12 years old. I taking care of them when they’re studied and do activities in class, and help them during lunch and toilet. Moreover, I taught them to write, read, speak, paint, draw and exercise.

 

“Why would I like to be an Au pair?”

I would like to be an Au Pair because I really love and enjoy to spend time with children, I love to see them grow up and develop their physically and emotionally, I want to gain more experience about children and want to know how different between Thai and foreigner kids. And it is a good opportunity to improve my language skills that will be useful for my future career.

 

 

 

 

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 24
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Over 1 year ( Moren than 3.000 hours ) childcare experience
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Site seeing, Wandelen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor Degree in Business English Major
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?