Piyaporn Khuankaew

Azië

Piyaporn Khuankaew is MATCHED!

I would describe myself as a creative, flexible, kind and open-minded person. I love all forms of art and often express it through my artworks such as, drawing, painting, photography and calligraphy. I also enjoy sports, especially swimming, hiking, trekking and cycling. Learning languages is one of my favorite activities to do in my free time as well. I speak fluent Thai and English and can have conversations in Japanese.
As my childcare experiences, I started collecting hours of childcare at KiDO nursery in Bangkok for nearly 300 hours. There were around 20 kids that I needed to take care of. My general responsibilities included feeding lunch and milk, bathing, changing diapers, changing their clothes, entertaining them and putting them to bed. There were many children from different nationalities and age groups at the nursery I was trained and I got to see their characters, personalities and developments. We offered various classes for kids to learn and have fun such as, cooking, music and art. Being a part of these gave me so much joy. When it comes to taking care of babies, I’ve learned to be extra careful with them. I also was trained about basic life support and first aid for children, so I can handle unexpected situations that may occur. I think my experiences that I have learned from the nursery makes me confident enough that I can be a good au pair.
I participate in the au pair program because I would like to be a part of children’s development and also I want to broaden my perspective towards the world through the culture and the people I meet. I have a positive attitude towards children which is the most important thing for this job. I also have experiences working with kids, so I am sure that I can take a good care of your loved ones. Apart from that, I am more than happy to help the family with household chores.

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 26
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
1 - 4 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school,
High School
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services