Phutthamon Phumalai

Azië

Dear Host family,
My name is Phutthamon Phumalai. For short, please call me Yuyie. I’m a 27-year-old girl from Thailand. My hometown is in Ayutthaya, Thailand. Now, I work in Bangkok that is a capital of Thailand. My family at home consists of 6 members, including my father, elder brother, my aunt, 2 cousins and me. My father and aunt own a small restaurant. We are a happy family. We usually spend our free time in cooking and watching a movie together. Our family always share household responsibilities. My family teaches me good values like how to behave, to respect other people, and to share with other people. In my free time, I love cooking, jogging, reading books. and swimming. I feel confident in my driving skills. I have been driving for 4 years. I drive to go back to my hometown ever week. I have never been involved in any type of accident or received any traffic tickets.
I graduated with the master’s degree in Master of Business Administration from Rajamangala University of Technology Suvarnabhumi. I decided to study master’s degree because I want to become a teacher. While I was studying, I decided to become a full-time babysitter. I have experience in childcare for children from 1.5 to 8 years old.
About my childcare experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal. In my Formal training, I had trained at Novotel hotel for 830 hours. I helped with taking care of 11 children aged between 4-10 years old. My responsibilities for Kid’s club included taking care of children whose parents (hotel’s guests) bring children in. I was leading children to do activities such as coloring, clay work, reading comics, etc. I learned about their emotions a lot because they came from many nationalities and different ages. For Informal training, I had over 1,500 hours of childcare experience. I was a babysitter. My responsibilities were to give them a bath and prepare breakfast and dinner. I drove to send children to school every morning. I took children to do activities indoors and outdoors such as drawing, swimming, reading comics and playing with them. This is my best experience. I learned that children need love and care. and It is not difficult to make children smile and make them happy. I am happy that I am living and teaching children to learn new things.
I would like to be an au pair because I love children and love spending time with them. I’m confident that I can take good care of children and keep them happy. And this is a great opportunity for me to learn culture and language. It is not only to improve my English skills but also learn third language. I think I can be a good au pair for you because I am positive, dependable, calm and responsible. Besides of that, I have experience of working with children of various ages and I also was trained about the basic life support and first aids for children because keeping the child safe is the first priority.
When I finish the Au Pair Program, I will be back to my country to continue my life and find a job. If possible, I will be kindergarten teacher or early childhood teacher. Finally, thank you so much for your time to read my letter. I really hope that I could have an opportunity to take care of your children and help them to develop with good emotional, social, and mental health.
Best regards,
Phutthamon

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 12-10-1993
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Babysitting and Childcare . working in a kidsclub
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Dansen, Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Zingen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO, Universitair,
Master's degree in Business Administration
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?