Phonphan Misuek


Phonphan Misuek is MATCHED!

My name is Phonphan Misuek. My nickname is Ice. I am a 26-year-old (22-08-1994) young woman
from the southern of Thailand. I graduated Computer Science from Rajamangala University of
Technology Suvarnabhumi. I lived and worked in Bangkok for several years. I worked as a
receptionist in a hotel and hostel for part-time. I’ve worked as a cook for a year as well in the
restaurant. Since the Covid19 pandemic I came back to stay with my family in Surat Thani. My
family consists of 5 members, including my grandmother, dad, mom, older sister and I. My parents
have their own garden (palm tree, rubber tree) and rice field. My dad is an electrician. My sister, she
works as a manager in a convenience store. My mom, she is a housewife and taking care of her
mother at home. As my grandmother had a stroke a couple years ago and she can’t take care of
herself anymore. I am helping my mom to take care of my grandmother at home and I am working
as a volunteer teacher at the school next to my house. I can describe myself as an open-minded,
cheerful, friendly, generous and flexible person. I have grown up in a strict and warm family. I have
learned how to treat and live with others nicely. I can swim; ride a bike, motorcycle and car. I live in
a household with pets. In my free time, my favorite hobby is cooking. I can spend days in the
kitchen to create new dishes. I like to cook Thai food and my own style with new recipe. My other
hobbies are playing games with the family, watching movies, listening to music and traveling.
About my childcare experience, I’ve taken care of my cousin’s daughter since she was born. I
started falling in love with her by then. I went to their house to see the kid and help my cousin with
feeding milk, showering, changing diapers and play with the kid. It made me feel very happy to see
a girl smile. Then, I started taking care of my boss’s kids when I was an intern during my third year
of the university. There’re 3 kids of different ages that I helped them with reading, writing,
showering and playing with them. I like to find different daily activities for enhance the
development of children. After that, I came back to Surat Thani to take care of my friend’s baby for
2 months. My responsibilities were assisting her other children, as well as preparing meals, feeding,
showering, changing diapers, playing, and put the baby to bed. After that I‘ve trained at Ban Na
Kae school. I did help with taking care of 36 children aged between 2, 5 to 6 years old. My
responsibilities were assisting children, as well as drawing and coloring with them, feeding them
with a spoon, bathing and changing diapers, putting them to bed, playing with them, singing song
with them, and telling stories. I let them doing some exercises such as dancing along with music,
playing some sports, playing in the playground, and teaching them math, history and the language. I
think the children are truly special and blessing. They do not want anything in return if you just give
them love and care. They are just a special thing in the world that able to make people laugh and
smile. This is why I love children and enjoy taking care of them no matter what age they are.
I participate in the Au pair program is to improve my English and learn new language. I also want to
open my world view which is one of my life goals. I love children. I have a positive attitude towards
children and childcare. I can take a good care of your children. I also can prepare the food for them,
for example omelet, fried rice and sandwiches or creative food. I can do some household chores to
help your family with pleasure. I am willing to live and learn your culture and share my Thai culture
and food with your family. When I finish the Au pair program, I will return to Thailand to work in
hospitality business. Later when I have my own Children, I can adapt the different culture to take
care of my kids. So I can make them happy and be a good person when they grow up. I hope that
you would kindly consider and give me the opportunity to be a part of your family.

Leeftijd 22-08-1994
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience, Nanny experience,
babysitter, childcare all ages
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Gesproken talen Engels,

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?