Penpitcha Malangpoo

Azië

Dear Host Family.

My name is Penpitcha Malangpoo. For short, please call me Pitcha or Penny. I’m 24 years old from Thailand. I was born in Bangkok province which is a capital city of Thailand. I graduated with the Bachelor’s degree from Srinakarinvirot University in major of Political Science in International Relations. There are 4 people in my family, including my father, my mother, older brother and I. My father was retired a year ago. My mother is a housewife and clothing alterator. my parents own their small business which is a coffee shop named Cactus café house. My older brother was an accountant, but now he has his own business. My family always be by my side and understand of many situations that I go through. In 2018 and 2019, I have participated in the work and travel program in the USA for three months and four months at the hotel as housekeeper for both times. It was my first time to work in different country. I have gained a life time experience from this program and I have great experiences to improve my English skills and be more confidence. I have worked as a customer experience executive for two months. It’s a short time, but I have gained a lot of experience from this job. I can describe myself as a friendly, responsible, hard working, quick learner, patient, flexible person. Also, I can work under pressure which is a very important thing when I work with children because each child has different characters and many emotions. When I have free time, I like to do basic working out at home. Also, cooking such as banana cake, mashed potato, pumpkin soup, basic Thai food, fired rice and fried chicken. I am willing to learn more about cooking. I like learning new languages on Duolingo and reading books about journey, traveling. Regarding my childcare experience, I look after children in both formal and informal. Informal, I have been taking care of a girl her name is Namsai. She just turned 2 years old in June. I have been taking care of her since February till now. She is a cute Little girl and very easy to take care of. When she comes to my house, I look after her when she playing around the house, put her to sleep, prepare her bottle and lunch such as fried rice, steamed egg, omelet. If I have time, I like to teach her with flash cards which is about colors and animals in English. Sometimes, I play kids music on YouTube because she likes to dance so much. For the formal experience in childcare, I took care of 6 children ages around 2-4 years old at Kidable. I was taking care of the children – playing with them, prepare their lunch, change their cloths and diaper, helping them with their homework, and teach them to sing, dance and do the art things such as painting, making the animal mask from paper and making activities class about letter, number. I would like to be an Au pair because it’s a great opportunity for me to gain experience about childcare. I enjoy spending time with children because I love to see things from them like what they do, what they play as a happy child. Moreover, I want to experience cultures, practice English and learn third language and about living abroad. I want to improve myself with new environment and new cultures that I can adapt it for my life when I come back to Thailand. After finishing the au pair program, I have plans to study a short course for being a nursing assistant. I want to be a helpful person, so I think being a nurse assistant can help the people with my gentle and polite services. So I really hope that being an Au pair will let me gaining an experience for my future’s study plan or future job. Thank you very much for your time to read my letter and for your consideration. I really hope that I could have a chance to work for your family. I’m looking forward to hearing back from you soon. Kind regards, Penpitcha

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 03-01-1997
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Babysitting and Childcare
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor’s degree in Political Science
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?