Patcharin Marat “Jenny”


Patcharin Marat “Jenny” is MATCHED!

Dear Host Family,
Thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Patcharin Marat. You can call me “Jenny”. I’m 26 years old. I was born in Ubon Ratchathani which is a province in Thailand. There are four people in my family including my father, my mother, my younger brother and myself. My parents have their own business. My father works with apartments and my mother is a housewife, she always takes care of the whole family and supports my father with his business. They always work very hard and try to build a good surrounding for us. In addition, my younger brother is studying law in the university. I was fortunate growing up in a kind and warm-hearted family, who taught me very important things in life such as manners, education and positive thinking. My family is always by my side when I need them the most. We spend our free time to make fun activities such as cooking, travelling to other provinces and watching movies together.
I graduated a Bachelor’s Degree in Humanities and Tourism Management from Bangkok University. My major was Airline Business Management. I choose to study in this major because I want to be a flight attendant. I have gained skills in marketing, customer service, accounting, strategy and innovation, tourism and hospitality and leadership. I would describe myself as friendly, cheerful, active, patient, easygoing and responsible. I can work very well in team. Also, I have an ability to work under pressure. As, I worked at the airport as a passenger service. I have to deal with unexpected situation and try to identify the positive side of every situation. I have worked as a passenger services for 9 months and as a guest relations officer for 4 months. Through my jobs I gained a lot of experience in customer care and learned how to be patient and work in difficult situations. In my free time, I like doing sports such as swimming, running, and badminton. Also, I love cooking. I love to cook homemade meals, because they are very healthy and delicious.
About my childcare experience, I used to be a volunteer teacher at Ubon Christian School with taking care children aged nearly 3-5 years old. My responsibilities included helping and teaching children activities such as reading, painting and drawing, changing clothes, fed them a meal, take them to bed, exercising and dancing. It was very good experience for me to learn new things of how to provide a good care of children. I also learned how to deal when children cry and I enjoy taking care of them. I feel so happy every time when I see their smile and laugh. I will come back to visit the teachers and the kids here sometime.
There are many reasons why I want to be an au pair. First of all, I love children because I found that they are innocent and adorable. They aren’t afraid to ask questions and I would love to teach them and help them to develop in a good way. Secondly, I would like to gain new experiences and I think this program will give me the best opportunity to live in abroad with new environment and learn other culture, languages, meet new people and also share my culture and knowledge to my host family. Lastly, I promise that I will provide the best care to your sweet children and I can prepare basic food for children, for example, omelet, sandwiches, fried rice and I can cook Thai food for them also. I think childhood is very important. I would like to be a part to fulfill and help them to develop with good emotional, social, mental and well behavior. I am confident I can be a good au pair.
When I finish the au pair program, I will return back to Thailand and pursue Master’s degree and work in the field of Airlines. Thank you very much for your time to read my letter. I really hope that I could be a part of your family and could have opportunity to take care of your children. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely yours,


Leeftijd 07-01-1993
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Teacher and Childcare Services experience with taking care children aged nearly 3-5 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Uitgaan, Wandelen,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Humanities and Tourism Management
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?