Parnthip Chonhenchob

Azië

I can describe myself as friendly, easy-going, cheerful, responsible and reasonable. When I have free time, I love cooking, reading books, camping and swimming.

About my childcare experience, I have trained at nursery for a while. I’ve learned how to take care of children and spent most of time with many kinds of them at nursery. My duties were taking them a bath, food preparation, cleaning room, washing clothes, reading books, teaching homework and taking them for outside activities. A year after my twin nephews were born, I started helping my elder sister taking care of her sons. She worked at the night market, so she needed some help. My responsibilities for my nephews were cooking, feeding, bathing them. Also, I taught them their homework and giving them a pride with ice-cream when they’ve finished it. Taking them to bed was a last duty of day.

It is such a good opportunity for participating in Au pair program. Love and enjoy being with children pushing me decide to gain more experience about child care in abroad. Also, I will able to improve my English skill and have a chance to learn the new language with native speaker. Sharing a Thai culture and local culture with host family is on a list. It’s a new thing that I’m ready to challenge it. Highly responsibility and hospitality skills are the important qualifications to be an Au pair. I absolutely hope that my personality and many skills would be a best quality for your family. After finishing Au pair program, I will return to Thailand. I want to be a flight attendant. So, I’ll apply for it to follow my dream job.

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 27
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
Bachelor of Arts
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services