Paphitchaya Silpaksa


Paphitchaya Silpaksa is MATCHED!

I’m Nee. I would describe myself as reliable, open-minded and patient. In my free time I like cooking, planting trees, reading, exercise. I love traveling to a new place to see new culture and tradition.

I was a teaching assistant in the university for 4 years; moreover, I was working at the Three Nurse Nursery for 200 Hours. I took care of children between 2 months– 3 years old. My duties were teaching them to sing Thai songs and English songs, counting the numbers, the day and colors Also I read the stories, taught them drawing, coloring, printing, making crafts, and help themselves such as drinking, using spoon, clothing, puting on/off shoes and shock, cleaning up toy after plays. I have to prepare the milk for them, showering and changing diapers of the children and making beautiful hair of the girls before they went back home.

It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to share some time with them, love to see them smiling, their shining eyes, their happiness when they learn something new and their imagination. I want to be an Au pair is not only to improve my English skills but I’d like to knows and learn more about the European way of life and different cultures.

Leeftijd 29
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Nuresery; Babysitting, Childcare; Teaching
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Site seeing,
Scholing HBO,
Bachelor Degree of Arts (Business Englisch)
Gesproken talen Engels,

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?