Panyapohn Promjaree “Aui”

Azië

My name is Panyapohn Promjaree, my nickname is Aui. I am 27 years old. I’m an Au Pair candidate from Thailand. I graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in Humanities and Social Sciences (Business English Major) from Khon Kaen University. I am enthusiastic to become an Au Pair in Europe as the program offer the valuable opportunity and experiences, new culture learning.
My little family is from Khon kaen city, located in the north east of Thailand which is a big city. There are 3 people in my family: my father, my mother and me. My father works as an agriculturist, he like to be in the farmland and nature. My mother works as a shopkeeper, she has a small shop in the market. We are a simply and happy family.
Regarding my childcare experience; I’ve got training from the childcare center about 300 hours of taking care children. This childcare center name is Baan Rak School. There are the children age 1.7- 4 years old. My responsibilities were reading stories, singing kid songs, food feeding, preparing beds, changing diapers, play with them in the playground. Most importantly is the safety when I let them play outside, I must keep my eyes on them and try to be careful with their steps. I believe that I’m able to take a great care of the children. I’m happy to be close the children. Even if in the chaotic situation and they cry so hard. I will make them calm and comfortable around me.
My characteristic; I am a kind, patient, caring, open-minded, optimistic and highly responsible for my duties. I’m able to cook basic and Thai food. As an Au Pair, I’m willing to become flexible and be a good helper of looking after the children. I will be respectful to your privacy. I will exchange Thai culture to your family while learning yours as much as I can. I won’t make you feel uncomfortable. I will follow all your advices.

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 07-05-1992
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes. 1 - 6 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Arts in Humanities and Social Sciences (Business English Major)
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarMay 2020

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?