Olena Zasiadko

Oost-Europa

Dear Host Family. First of all I want to thank you for reading my letter and for giving me the chance to give you a little impression of me and the reasons why I would like to become an Au Pair. Let me introduce myself, my name is Olena and I currently live in Ukraine, Cherkasy. I was born in the 1995 year, so I’m 24 years old. I’ve already got 2 higher educations. The first is bachelor degree in International Relations and the second is specialists’ degree in Management of Organization and Administration. After my graduation I started to work as an HR-manager and I like my profession very much, because it is a great opportunity for me to meet a lot of different people and to develop my communication skills. My family consists of 4 members. My mother is a private entrepreneur, she has her own grocery store. My father is a sailor. Also I have an elder brother, he is 31 years old and he is a sailor too like our father. We have very close relations with him. He also is my good friend. We spend a lot of time together. But I do not live with my family now, I have a separate apartment and I am mature enough and take care of myself since 2012. One of my favorite hobbies is cooking. When I was younger my mum and my grandmother taught me how to cook, so now I can cook everything. I like also reading, and when I really enjoy a book I can finish it in 24 hours. By the way I like to do sports so much, I go to the gym 3 times a week. I have some child care experience. I was a volunteer in a charitable organization where I tried to help kids from children’s homes with money, toys, food and so on. Also my friends and I made some parties for them on holidays. By the way sometimes I help my friends and neighbors to look after their children. Usually I take kids from the school or kindergarten, cook for them if I am asked about it, do the homework with them and provide indoor and outdoor activities. Also I’m working now as a tutor of English language with children from 5 till 16 years old. You know, sometimes children can upset me or behave rudely, but their sincere smiles and the trust worth it. I’m ready to be a friend, an older sister or a teacher for your children and support them always. I want to be an Au Pair, because I want to meet new people and know more about different culture and tradition. Also it’s an amazing chance to see your beautiful country and improve my English skills. Hope to hear from you soon. I am sure that we will become one family and I would love to take care and to help you with your children. With best wishes from Ukraine. Olena

NationaliteitOekraïens
Leeftijd 30-04-1995
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
achelor degree in International Relations and the second is specialists’ degree in Management of Organization and Administration
Gesproken talen Engels, Russisch,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?