Nofita Sari

Azië

My name is Nofita,

I am 26 years old. I was born in a village in central Java Indonesia, but currently I working in Jakarta. Since 2 years ago, I live separate from my mother because she
is caring my grandmother in our hometown. I am the eldest child in my family and have 2 sisters. I graduated from University in 2014 as a bachelor of economic, and working in a
company as a finance administrator. My activity every Sunday morning is take a silat (martial art) class. The reason I love to dosilat because it’s needed in life, both as a sport and as martial art. Silat is not only exist in Indonesia but also in The Netherlands, England, Australia, Germany, America, Japan and soon. I am so glad that foreigners like to learn silat. Therefore, I decided to learn the culture ofother countries, especially The Netherlands.

In my another free time, I like to cook, singing, listening music, reading novel, and do charity with my friends. We visiting nursing home, orphanage, school for disadvantage children to
entertaining and inviting them to play such as coloring, watching education movie, singing and dancing together, and many more games. Also I love to play with our little neighbor
children and accompany them while their mom are busy. Let me tell you the reason why I want to become an au pair. First, I would like to get to know
the Dutch way of life and different cultures. Besides, I love children. I love their innocent face, their smile is sincere, and the happiness when they learn something new and their
imagination. This will be my first experience living abroad, I am sure that it’s will be an interesting and
unforgettable experience my whole life. I hope that with all my experiences being au pair, I will become a better person than before. And also I want to share the good things that I have
gotten for the children that I visit often. My younger sister and I have a nearly 19 year age gap between us. I used to help my mother
take care of her while my mother was doing housework. I was to make formula milk in the
bottle, change diapers, bath her, feed her, play with her, bring her to bed and sometime go for a walk in the park.

Even though we are not living together since two years ago, She always visiting me every
school holiday. And at the moment we spend time together such as watching movie, go to shopping, go for a walk in the park, swimming, playing together at the children’s playground
and so on. With my huge experience with children, I am sure that I will adapt to the new tasks and daily
routine quickly and become a big help for you. Living with me is really easy as I am not demanding person. I do respect that the house is yours and that meant I have to follow your
house rules.

I am really curious to hear all about you and your children. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon, and I hope we will spent a great time with each other.

Kind regards,
Nofita Sari

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 27
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Zingen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, Universitair,
University , Bachelor of Economic
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarJanuary 2020

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services