NIKEN INDAH HANDAYANINGRUM

Azië

Dear Future Host Family,

My Name is Niken Indah Handayaningrum. My family and my friends used to call me Niken. I am 25 years old. I am from Indonesia. I graduated from Vocational High School in 2013 with major in accounting. Then I worked in Malaysia at “ Nichicon (M) Sdn. Bhd and there I also study at Open University of Indonesia majoring State Administration with online class. But right now I take semester break because I back to Indonesia. I am friendly, cheerful, dependable and open minded. I like reading, cycling, listening to music, learning new language, and watching movies. I also like go to nature like beaches and mountains. I speak Javanese, Indonesian, English, Malay and German (A2).
My family and I live in Grobogan. Grobogan is located in Central Java (Jawa Tengah). I am the first child and have sister and brother. My Father and my mother are Merchant. My brother is 12 years old and my sister is 21 years old. But since 3 years my sister is living and working in Malaysia. From my family I learned how to do household chores and most especially take care of my younger siblings when my mother very busy. Sometimes my aunty asked me to take care her children. They love to play with me. We play games or I tell stories to them. During naps I will take them to go to bed. I also help my nieces with their homework. It’s really fulfilling to take care a child because it makes you feel young being with them. There I learned how to feed them, bath and dress them, supervising, planning, preparing, and caring their needs. I have nephews and nieces, their ages are 4 to 15 years old. I’m not expert cook but I can cook a little of Indonesian dishes and I’m willing to learn more about cooking.
I am very interested in cultures. I find the Au Pair program very interesting for me, so I want to take part in it. I will live with family in Netherlands. That gives me a great chance to get to know people and language. I want to get know new experience the real culture and life in Netherlands for myself. And I can sharing with your family about the culture, traditions and language from my home country too.
And what’s even more interesting, this program gives me the chance to have contact with the children of the host family. I like to play with children. I like the learning process with the children because I always try to be positive and to improve myself. I think I will have new great experiences.

Best Regards,
Niken

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 18-02-1995
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes, babysitting
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
Graduated from Vocational High School in 2013 with major in accounting
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarJanuary 2021

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?