Nathchriszade Muangnil “Nath”

Azië

Dear Host Family,

My name is Nathchriszada or call me Nath. I am 28 years old. I come from Bangkok, Thailand. My family lives in chonburi province (away from Bangkok 1.30 hours) My consist of 5 members , there are parents, older sister, nephew and me. My parents are retired and my older sister is working in Japanese company in chonburi province. I graduated from SBAC (Siam Business Administration School), majority English department. I used to work as a sale representative at home fragrance and spa retail shop in Chiang Mai and Bangkok. Also, I was on the job training about retail kios and marketing observation in Kentucky, USA 2014. I am creative, calm, generous, positive, and flexible. I have been growing up in lovely family. I have learned how to treat and live with people nicely. In my free time, I like listening to music, having aroma massage, spending time in onsen(Japanese bath), biking, climbing, reading, singing karaoke and feeding stray cats and dogs. Also, I am interested in cooking, Astronomy and architecture buildings.
About my childcare experience, I am currently working at Kidzania Bangkok. There are over 900 kids for weekdays, 400 kids or more for weekends or public holidays, Kids are from all over the world, mostly from Japan, China, USA, Holland, England and Middle East. I work in a section of construction site, tomato farm, public broadcasting center and photo studio. My schedule is in each section for 1 or 2 weeks and change to new section. For example, When I work construction site section, I have 3 different activities for kids to choose between wall construction, crane operator and roof installation. Kids are 2 – 14 years old. There are 8 people maximum per round and join construction site section between 80 to 120 people a day. My main duty is teaching them how to work in this area, how to build walls, control the crane and install roofs. Also, I have taken care of my nephew since he was a baby. He’s a special need. My responsibilities were putting him to bed, singing a lullaby, telling him stories, feeding him with bottle, changing him diaper and so on.
My motivation for being an Au pair is from my current job. As I have been working with children every day, I realized that I’m really happy to work with them. So, it would be would be wonderful if I have an opportunity to gain more experience as a care taker in abroad. I can see how different between working with children in Thailand and European kids. Also, I will have a chance to learn new language and culture over there. After finishing Au pair program, I plan to study in nursing and languages in Thailand. Thank you for reading through my profile. I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely yours,

Nathchriszada

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 13-12-1990
Ervaringen Childcare experience,
2- 6 years old and above
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Zingen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Vocational Education
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarJanuary 2020

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?