Natalia Durán Bustamante

Dear host family,

I consider that I have all the necessary skills to be an Au Pair. I like to be surrounded by children, I enjoy their company, knowledge, innocence and affection. I like to contribute to their mental, motor and physical development. I am a responsible, affectionate, perfectionist, patient, understanding and outgoing person. I consider that being an Au Pair is an experience that would contribute to my individual and independent development to get to know a different culture and perfect the English and native language of the place where I go.

What else you should know about me:

I consider that raising my family makes me a person with intellectual, sensitive, kind and respectful attitudes.

My creative and artistic personality helps me solve everyday problems through dialogue and listening effectively.

I am an independent woman who can take care of herself, I adapt to changes in a positive way.

Living is a very valuable gift that we must enjoy and take care of.

My favorite hobbies are playing sports, reading, creating collages, dancing, learning to cook healthy recipes and taking photos that tell stories.

Kind regards,

Natalia Durán Bustamante

NationaliteitColombiaans
Leeftijd 06-08-1995
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Universitair,
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
Beschikbaar

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?