Ms. Pannipa Klomkliang


My name is Pannipa Klomkliang, but everybody calls me KIK!

I just finished my Bachelors degree, and just like many recently graduated students I am ready to experience life and the world! So when I heard about the ‘ au pair programs’ I just knew that this cultural exchange program suits my qualification and work experience as a tutor for over 2 years.

The sound of having my first big experience abroad, working with kids and getting to know a different culture really excites me and surely going to make me grow so why’s not give it a shot!

I come from a small province called Rayong but moved to Bangkok 4 years ago for my studies. I grew up in a big family with lots of young nephews and nieces.
So I used to take care of young children since I was a kid myself.

My parents, sister and I run a small but successful about sales (tire) business near my hometown. This made me develop a hard ‘work mentality’.

In secondary school I excelled in the English languages compared to all my fellow students. Therefore my school asked me to tutor some of the pre-school students and to accompany them to all Language camps!

While studying in Bangkok I took some extra shifts in a Thai Bistro as a chef’s assistant. Sporadically I continued the private tutoring. This to earn some extra pocket money and to already provide some experiences on my cv.

If you are curious about some traditional Thai dishes, I am more than happy to cook for you! Because cooking is one of my main hobbies next to boxing and Taekwando. So now you know that I can protect your kids 😉

I am not really sure which professional direction I want to go with my life since I graduated. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to reflect and to have a different life experience, where I can gain international experience, nurture children and practice my English skills.


Hopefully my profile matches your expectations and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Leeftijd 05-04-1998
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Childcare, babysitting, newborn, children with disabilities
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
High school, BAchelor degree of human and social
Gesproken talen Engels,

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?