Monette B Caramat ( now in Belgium au pair )

Scandinavië

Monette B Caramat ( now in Belgium au pair ) is MATCHED!

Dear Host Family,

Hello! Let me introduce myself to you, my next future host family!:)

I am Monette Bercida Caramat, Filipina, 25 years of age and currently an Au Pair here in Belgium.

I am an independent and pro active woman who loves to share time with children. I come from a family who has high regards with caring and loving each other. We take care of our younger family and it paved way for me to have a natural talent in childcare. I have a lot of patience, and my willingness to learn new things makes it easier for me to adopt to a new situation or environment.

This is my second year of being an au pair, last year I was with a  wonderful family in Luxembourg and helped them with taking care of 2 wonderful boys (4years old and 1 year old) I am currently taking care of a 4 year old in Belgium and I am loving it! Spending time with this kids gives out the best in me. I am a happy person and I play and laugh with them, I am good at managing situations to keep the kids busy in a creative way. I play with them indoor and help or play with them with their outdoor activities. Simulating a safe environment for them is on top of my priorities. I treat the children I take care as my own family and I would always want to keep them safe while they are having fun.

I am well experienced in child care, to name a few of the tasks I am doing: preparing their lunch boxes, bringing and picking them to and from school, changing their nappies, bathing and dressing them, putting them to bed.

I am a nature loving person. I was born in Northern part of the Philippines, countryside. I love the silence and nature, but at the same time I also love discovering new cultures and visiting big cities. On my free time, I love to have a walk in the nature, listen to music and spend time with friends.

Having English as our second language in the Philippines, I speak the language fluently, written and oral. I have basic knowledge of French, A1 level, and I would love to continue learning new languages!:) We are in a Flemish part of Belgium, we speak English at home, but with constant exposure to Flemish language, I van understand a bit of it. On my free time,

I am actually having an amazing time as Au Pair. I’ve been an Au pair in Luxembourg for a year as well before I came here in Belgium. Being an Au Pair, I wanted to have this opportunity to improve my language skills, and get to know a new culture and of course gain more valuable experience abroad.  I would be glad to start and join your family from middle of August 2021 or beginning of September 2021 the latest.

For my reference, my previous host parents in Luxembourg and my current host here in Belgium were very willing to give you more information about me.

I hope you can consider me as your Au Pair candidate. Looking forward to hear from you and connect with you.

 

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 15-10-1995
Ervaringen Au pair experience, Childcare experience, Nanny experience,
Au pair Experience in Luxumburg and now in Belgium au pair experience
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Zingen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
College Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
Gesproken talen Engels, Frans, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarSeptember 2021

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?