Mita

Azië

Hello, I would like to introduce myself, my name is Ni Luh Putu Mita Dewi Diantasari. You can call me Mita. I’m 24 years old and live in Bali.  My father is officer in tourism office and my mother is chef in hotel. I have one young brother, he is student  in an  university.

My hobbies are cooking, reading, cycling, sports, mountain climbing, balinese dancing, singing, listening to music, and traveling. I am a cheerful, independent, caring, good listener, warm, and open-minded person. I love challenge and learn new things. I am also sociable and I was active in some student organizations. I am a bachelor of tourism  and now I work at the hotel in the front office reservation section besides that I also become a special tour guide for European tourists.

The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values and respect for elders. I always try to be friendly and helpful to other people. I believe in the motto “dream it, pray it and make it happen!”.

When I was 20 years old, I helped my aunty to keep her daycare and she gave me two hours every day to teach them how to be a good Balinese dancer. When I was 22 years old, I have a wonderful experience, where i do community service in a small village in Bali, where it is my final assignment. I am very happy to be able to help teach children who drop out of school because they do not have the cost to continue their studies. I like to see the children are happy and smiling, especially when I can share my affection to them, and threat them properly. It is also nice when they follow the instruction given, such as following the nap schedule time. I can teach them how to do some skill of drawing, singing, Balinese dance choreography and we can go for swim together on the river. Cook Indonesian and Balinese food for children.

 

 

Last year, I got the opportunity to have short vacation in Netherlands. I sought information about scholarships for masters studies. I am not lucky i have to go back to Indonesia because the limited number of scholarships. I enjoy the cold air in autumn and i can see and feel how the snow falls and I make snow dolls on the roadside. I also had the opportunity to visit the Indonesian embassy in Den Haag for a Balinese ceremony and dance perfomance with Balinese people living in the Netherlands.

I want to be au pair because I can deal with kids and I love them a lot and i want to learn and explore the culture of the Dutch so that i can tell it someday in Indonesia. I have prepared myself and I am ready to give my best to join in this au pair program. I wish that I have a good relationship to your family to work and live together as a family, and get a great time also. If you are interested, I think it would be great if we could talk on the skype and you could learn about who I am and I could learn about you as well.

Best regards,

Ni Luh Putu Mita Dewi Diantasari

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 24
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
Hotel Tourism Degree
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarMarch 2019

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services